Weekly Reflections #11 : Everyday Life Hacks | Cloud Computing

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Cloud Computing


It is believed that as long as we are still breathing we should keep on learning something new to expand our knowledge and understanding as no one is 100% perfect.

Even those who are professors have what they want to learn because knowledge is power. I am a guy who wants to advance his knowledge across blockchain, ICT, IT, Tech space, and so on no matter where a program is been hosted concerning this field, I will do my best to attend just like the one I attended recently and learn something new.

IMG20220820121709.jpg

I was opportune to be in attendance in the blockchain program that was hosted in Abakaliki where I got to learn about Cloud computing and expose myself to other things in the field of crypto and blockchain.

It is from the program that I got to learn that cloud computing, is a system that allows me to rent instead of buy my IT. Rather than investing a huge amount of money in acquiring database software or hardware, that would still consume energy, I can opt in for cloud computing which is an online storage database.

image.png
unsplash

I learned how companies and businesses can use cloud computing and expand their services since cloud computing, provides users with speed and it is flexible and Scalable to use.

While at the conference a young and pretty lady came out and discussed the benefits of cloud computing some of the benefits that I learned from her discussion are;

  • Cloud computing eliminates the cost

  • Cloud computing increases spewed and makes your
    computer (device) space for more development to come in.

  • That the performance of cloud computing is better than storing your files (information) on a local dis

  • It can be accessed anywhere.

Besides learning about cloud computing, another person came out and talked about the opportunities of keying into blockchain and cryptocurrencies and I also grabbed some new things in the industry that I didn't know about before. Thank God I attended the program, if not I wouldn't have learned what I have shared here with you.

Am inviting; @saintkelvin17, @mahadisalim, and @dave-hanny

10% goes to @worldsmile

Cc- @damithudaya

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Merry Christmas sir, is good you were opportuned to be part of this program and am sure you learnt alot from it.

I wish you good luck in this contest sir.

Look at your hashtags, you repeated one of them.

 7 months ago 

Yes, I did sir. Thanks for coming around.

 7 months ago 

You are welcome sir, this one you are calling me sir, abeg oo

 7 months ago 

Dear Sir, You have written beautifully about cloud computing. I came to know about cloud computing by reading your article. You study block chain, crypto. I always follow your posts. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for coming around.

 7 months ago 

Well, it seems like a really good and interesting choice, that can be taken to the usage. Thank you for sharing and good Luck!!

 7 months ago 

Yeah, cloud computing is good to learn sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43