Weekly Food Menu by (@josepha)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @goodybest.

image.png
freepik

Just Create your one-week Food Menu, it should consist of your breakfast lunch dinner, snacks (optional) for each day, and your Drinks too.

Before preparing what I will eat or thinking of going to the market, I must ensure I have looked at my food menu as it is where I have prepared my food timetable for the week. I don't just cook anyhow or eat how because I follow what I on my food menu each day that I want to eat which I have shared how my weekly food menu looks below.


My Weekly Food Menu


Meal DayBreakfastLunchSnacksDinner
SunBread+Fried egg &TeaJollof rice with chickenMixed NutsUnripe Plantain with Beef pepper soup
MonSpinach Omelette & ToastBoiled Yam & vegetable egg saysBananaJollof rice with chicken
TueFried potatoes & Egg sauceJollof Effo Spaghetti with FishYogurtGarri eba & Egusi soup
WedChicken sandwichBoiled Yam and vegetable leafOrange JuiceFried plantains and porridge beans
ThuTea and BreadBeans porridgeApple/Chin-chinRice & stew with Beef
FriPap with AkaraMoi-moiMangoEba & Okra soup with goat meat
SatCornflakes & BiscuitsJollof rice & BeansMeat pie & YogurtEba & Oha soup

Why will you choose the particular food for the day?

IMG_20240524_141043.jpg

The reason why I choose a particular food for the day is that it is the food that I choose to eat for the day and because I know how to prepare the food myself I can prepare and eat at any time that I feel like eating the food for the day.

Also, the reason why I chose this particular food is because the food is my favorite food that I like eating at least once a week, and having the food on my menu means I will be happy with myself anytime I eat the food.

Also, I choose the particular food for the day because it is how I was brought up by my parents and I am used to eating the particular food for the day.


How much will it cost for each day's menu?

Things are much more expensive than they used to be before. The least amount of bread sold in my area that someone can at least say to his/herself that he or she has eaten bread is being sold for ₦800 (2.05 STEEM), while a single egg is sold at ₦150 (0.7 STEEM) which tin milk is sold at ₦900 (2.2steem) which is a total of ₦1,750 (4.23 STEEM) for just Sunday breakfast alone.

If breakfast should cost me ₦1,700 that means lunch, dinner, and snacks will cost me a total sum of ₦4000 which means it will cost me ₦5,700 (14.2 STEEM) each day menu if am to prepare the meal in a more standard way without managing my resources. However, the day that things became hard for me to get I managed even ₦2,500 for each menu.**

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68