"Travel Contest - Have You Been Here (Kinni Country Guest Inn)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

I like visiting a museum, tourist centers, recreational activities places, and shopping malls to spend time each time I am bored. In my place, I will be sharing with you my visit to kinni country guest inn which is a place that I have visited countless times.


Why do you like the place?

IMG20230530161957.jpg

I like Kinni Country Guest Inn because of how beautiful the place is. The place has other places inside where someone can relax him or herself. In the place, there is a mini shopping mall, that sells quality stuff.


What public facilities are available there so that visitors feel comfortable

The public facilities that are available for visitors to feel comfortable in Kinni Country Guest Inn are a Swimming pool, basketball pitch, volleyball pitch, football pitch, hotel rooms for lodging, a shopping mall, and a viewing center for football and gym house.

IMG20230530164945.jpg

Despite the numerous facilities that are available for visitors to feel comfortable, I love making myself comfortable at the customer guest room where I spend my time watching Netflix movies with a bottle of soft drink in my hand before going shopping at the mini shopping mall.


How much does it cost, tickets or anything to visit the place?

Visiting Kinni Country Guest Inn doesn't cost anything but making use of some of the facilities in the place costs money. Like if a visitor wants to swim in the swimming pool he or she will have to pay the sum of 1000Naira which is equivalent to 4 Steem**. Also, the lodges are not free, because it is an hotel rooms that require a person to make payment before lodging in.


Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors.

My dear friend without doubt or too much praise kinni country guest inn is a very beautiful place to be. There are so many things that would make you feel happy in the place and whatever you may be looking for that would make you feel happy you will get to see it in Kinni Country Guest Inn.

I am inviting: @prime33, @saintkelvin17, @yakspeace

cc: -
@irawandedy


10% goes to @worldsmile
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14