The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Welcome to my post, friends.
Today, I am here to share with you the five items that I like and use every day. Well, it is not as if these items I am about to share with you are my favorite, but they are the most used items that I like often.


Why do you like them?

IMG20240416101142.jpg

There are so many reasons why I like them even though they are not my favorites at least they are my most used items that provide me with the type of services that I need every day.


Why I like It 📱
IMG20240416101219.jpg
OppoA18

This is the latest item in my top 5 least of items. I so much like my latest OppoA18, for how light it is in my hand, how fast the phone is, its camera, speaker, processor, memory space, and everything about the phone is 100% working perfectly.

I haven't experienced any issues since I began using the phone and I like it because it is my working machine which I am using for my Steemit activities, trading, and participating in crypto projects such as mining ⛏️ and farming new crypto. The phone contains a lot of information about me which I don't joke with I also use it for study.


Why I like It 💻
IMG20240416101527.jpg
Samsung laptop

I like this laptop 💻 for its processor, weight, height memory space, and for what I am using it for. It serves as an alternative to my phone, which I use for analyzing the financial markets, working on projects, studying, learning programming, and watching movies. It is my home working tool, that I don't joke with.


Why I like It ⌚
IMG20240416101410.jpg
Look Wristwatch

This is the only wristwatch that has lasted long for me. I like the wristwatch for how good the wristwatch is and for how anyone who sees it like to know more about the watch. The watch ⌚ is very nice both in design and functionality.


Why I like It 🍨
IMG20240416101255.jpg
Hair cream

There are so many types of hair cream in the market, but so-fine Hair Cream happens to be the best hair cream that I like to use every day because it makes me feel alright. I like it because it is anti-dandruff hair darkening cream that protects my hair from contacting dandruff.


Why I Like It
IMG20240416101333.jpg
Oil Perfume

I like this oil Perfume because it smells nice and sweet. The scents of the perfume last longer than the other types of perfume I have used before using this particular one that smells nice and sweet.


How often do you use them?

I use them every day which is why they are on my top 5 most used items. I used my phone daily for communication, social activities, trading the crypto market, posting on Steemit, and participating in some crypto airdrops. I use my phone every day to look for money.

As for my laptop, I do use it not more than four times a week. I only use it when I want to program, study, attend virtual meetings, and watch tutorial videos. I use my wristwatch whenever I want to go out. I used it as my bango and my time.

The oil perfume and hair cream are the two items that I often use whenever I take my bath I will make sure that I rub the hair cream on my head, whereas after I have dressed up, I will then spread (rubb) the perfume on my clothes so I can scents nice even if I mess the perfume will overpower the smell of my mess, hahaha, well it is the power of the perfume and not my doing.


How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

As for the Samsung laptop and the wristwatch I bought them about 4 years ago when the price of things in Nigeria was a bit cheaper than now.

ItemsPrice in NairaPrice in STEEMYear
OppoA18₦177,000646.742024
Samsung laptop₦100,000365.392020
Wristwatch₦18,00065.72020
Oil Perfume₦2,0007.32024
Hair cream8002.92024

Note that the price in STEEM is calculated based on the current price of STEEM which was USD 0.2618 (₦273) at the time of writing this post.

I am inviting: @dove11, @entity01, and @dave-hanny*


Cc: @goodybest
10% to @worldsmile
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I like the design of your wristwatch and it looks expensive! Touch is also my favorite oil perfume, you're right it's scented well, it's portable and you can take it anywhere. Thanks for sharing with us and success!

 3 months ago 

I like the design of your wristwatch and it looks expensive.

Thank you for your compliments. Although the wristwatch is now looking old.

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

I like your preferred items and their use although we have a little difference in what we use especially the laptop which I use at least 8-10 hours a day.

 3 months ago 

In Nigeria due to the issue of light and network, using a laptop is not enjoyable.

 3 months ago 

Your items are very luxurious bro. I have seen oil perfume in your list and I am sure it's fragrance will be fantastic. I am also using Oppo brand in mobile and it is very reliable company and I don't have laptop and you use Samsung so I am happy for you. This time I am not getting support so I am out of cash.. hope I will be able to buy laptop in coming months . Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76