The Diary Game - (23-06-2024) Overcoming an Accident, While Traveling

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

1000084413.jpg

Firstly, I am using this medium to thank God almighty for saving me from an accident that occurred along keffi Abuja road in Karu local government area of Nasarawa State.

1000083786.jpg

Early in the morning, I woke up and did the sign of the cross after I had finished praying in my hotel room. After praying I then arrange my bag which I put my clothes inside my traveling bag, before taking my bath. Initially, I planned to travel to Enugu with my cousin, but due to the cancellation of his flight, I decided to travel back to Akwanga where after bathing, I came out of the hotel and entered an Okada to Area 1 bus stop.

1000083850.jpg

As I stopped at Area 1 Bustop, I took a vehicle to Maraba so I could get a vehicle to Akwanga. While at Maraba, I stopped by the market side and bought a few things, before I then went to the park and entered a vehicle that was about leaving to Akwanga.

The vehicle that carried me and other passengers first drove to a fuel station and bought fuel before leaving. While inside the vehicle I was busy pressing my phone in the back seat, 5 minutes after we had driven out of the fuel station, we went and had an accident that took the life of an Okada rider as seen in the images.

1000083979.jpg

1000083983.jpg

1000083978.jpg

A red vehicle was ahead of us, and suddenly a motorcycle entered in front of the vehicle, which the red vehicle then crushed the motorcycle and the two people on it down. I was inside the green vehicle which was also on high speed trying to overtake the red vehicle before the accident happened.

1000083985.jpg

Immediately, the red vehicle knocked the Okada rider and his passenger, the vehicle that I entered passed across some part of the motorcycle cause causing the tire of the vehicle to tear( bust). The vehicle would have tumbled. The Okada rider died at the spot, whereas his passenger sustained serious injury and was rushed to the hospital by men of the Nigeria road safety that came to the place.

I couldn't enter the vehicle that got into an accident I stopped by the roadside and entered another vehicle to Keffi before I then entered a vehicle to Akwanga. Thank God for saving me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 3 months ago 

May God's name be praised, he is so faithful and he can never fail us.

 3 months ago 

Both now and for ever. Thank you ma.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.


Oooo... I feel sorry and horrible at the same moment. It need to be very careful on the road!

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity-
Status ClubClub 5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 3 months ago 

Thank you.

 3 months ago 

Hmmm, we give God the glory for mercy accident will not be your portion again,

 3 months ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44