"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

20230509_121629-COLLAGE.jpg

Hello Steemians, Greetings to you all from @josepha, your friend from Nigeria. I trust you are doing fine with your loved ones. Today, I am so excited to have you here, just as I am happy to be among the participants of the contest, which is organized in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community.


Which moment in your life will you always remember? Describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have them.)

Our lives are usually filled with so much joy each time we celebrate success. Becoming successful after many times of trying is something one has to celebrate and remember because such moments fill us with joy, as I said earlier, which is exactly what happened to me. Having said so, the best moments in my life that I will always remember are:

  • My graduation day
  • 2021 Batch A Stream POP (NYSC) Day

My graduation day

My graduation is one of the moments of my life that I will always remember. It is a special moment of my life that reminds me of success and all that I passed through in school before I finally graduated.

IMG_2272-1.JPGIMG_2027-1.JPG

My Graduation Day

The moment was filled with a lot of excitement. Immediately after my project defense, I came out of the hall and joined my friends and course mate in taking pictures. During the moment, after taking several pictures inside the school, I went back to my lodge, where I dressed up and went to a party with my friends. My parents, friends, and family were all sending me congratulatory messages.


2021 Batch A Stream POP (NYSC) Day

February 17, 2023, is another special moment of my life that I will always remember. It was the day that I completed my National Youth Service Corps, for which I was awarded a "Certificate of National Service.

IMG_20220217_133159_984.jpgIMG_20220217_133742_730.jpg

My POP DAY

Looking at some of the images that were taken at that special moment usually reminds me of my NYSC days and the lovely friends that I met with, especially the guy and the lady that we served with in the same PPA. As I earlier said, there's so much joy in a celebration like this.


Why was it so special?

The two moments are so special to me because at the end of my 5 years in school, I graduated successfully without having any issues with lecturers, staff, or my fellow students.

Campus life in Nigeria isn't an easy lifestyle. As a Nigerian student, the stress of rushing to lecture halls, doing medical, and a lot more that involves gathering students from different departments will almost make you run out of students. After passing through stress and becoming a graduate at the rightful time, which means I have escape strikes,

As for my national youth service, I was sent to a remote village, which affected my work on Steemit. At some point, I almost gave up serving because of the stress that I passed. Seeing myself being awarded the certificate made me so happy. The one-year program was all about me collecting the certificate, which I finally did, which made the moment so special to me.


Can you compare that day with your current situation? What's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures.)

The difference between now and then is that I have been upgraded to another level in terms of education. Also, I look more okay as compared to those days when I was passing through stress. Now I don't stress myself that much because I have my own freedom.

IMG_2031-1.JPGThenIMG_20230301_104654.jpgNow

The images above show the difference between then and now.


Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

It is always good to remember moments like this in life because it helps us remember friends and what we may have forgotten. Remembering good friends is very good. Also, it is good to remember moments like this in life, as they help us understand life and how times fly.


How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

I can create beautiful moments for someone else by making the person feel happy each time we are together. People like surprises, and if I were to be with someone who likes surprises, it would be so easy for me to create beautiful moments for the person.

Finally, I will create beautiful moments for someone by loving them and assisting them whenever they are in need.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, and @ruthjoe.
Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  
 last year 

Felicidades amigo, lograste graduarte en dos carreras que te gustan ahora eres independiente y en la actualidad puedes trabajar tranquilamente en steemit.

Siempre es bueno recordar estos momentos donde pasaste por tanto stress y decir lo logré por fin.

 last year 

Thank you so much for stopping by.

 last year 

A well written article you have presented here about your favourite moment. Indeed the graduation period is always the best time for every student. I wish you success in the contest my friend.


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Hii - @josepha


The moment you spent was very nice. Many of us remember the last day of college or the last day of graduation. I still can't forget my last day of college. Special best moments we will always try to remember without forgetting. So your post is very well presented. Best wishes to you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Hola amigo :)

Te graduaste en medicina? oh... es interesante saberlo.

Los logros universitarios son muy importantes, forman parte de nuestra formación, demuestran esfuerzo y constancia sobre nuestras metas.

El otro logro no lo entiendo mucho, quizá por que no se exactamente que es, pero si te hace feliz es lo que importa.

Saludos.

 last year 

I think that completing graduation without any kind of problem is really a big deal. Because many problems come in our life it is very important to leave everything behind and move forward that you have completed. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Both the writing and the structure of your entry are excellent. The day we received our graduation award was the happiest day of our lives.. Good luck with the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71