"Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

@josepha.png
canvas

It is another week again friend for me to share how active I was in the past week. I am super excited to have you in this post, in which I have shared the content that I have published in the past week as organized by @heriadi.


How much content have you published in the past week? And what are the categories of your content?

It always gives me joy to be active in publishing posts, curating posts, and engaging with other users on this great platform. Having said that, in the past week, I published many content based on the ongoing engagement challenges.

Screenshot_2023-12-21-02-31-13-62.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

As a user who likes sharing his ideas through writing, I published a total of 14 contents in the past week. The contents that I published last week are all original content in different categories posted in different communities.

  • Crypto and blockchain-related content (Posted in the steem-alliance community)
  • Creative-writing contents
  • Foods content posted in steemkids
  • Steemgrowths (Power-up & dolphins)
  • Community curator application
  • Dairygame content and
  • I also participated in some of the past week's SEC contests

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days? (Use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary.)

Based on the SDB that we have been earning with the addition of Steem and Steem Power for the past 7 days my rewards increase as compared to other weeks. My reward in 7 days that I received is valued at $58.10.

IMG_20231221_023812.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

On Steemit our rewards are determined based on the amount of support that a user gets, which in my case, I received a total of $58.10 in 7 days which is the breakdown below.

Curation RewardsSteem powerSteemSteem dollarToatl Value in USD
13.19105.45100.431.2658.10

From the above information, I also earn rewards from supporting other users with upvotes.


Let me know how much Steem you powered up during the last 7 days. Berapa banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward Kumasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

In the last 7 days, I powered up 40 Steem and I also made a transfer of 40 Steem to my MEXC wallet to maintain my club status.

IMG_20231221_024048.jpg

As for my voting CSI, I have constantly been supporting other users who post quality content across the Steemit platform, which is clearly shown in the screenshot image, as my voting CSI is currently 20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 72 accounts, last 7d )


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

The activities that I did last week, are the same activities I will do for the next coming weeks. However, for the next, coming week I will increase activeness on the Steemit Platform.

I also have made some plans to increase my rewards and power up in the next coming week. Although, for me to remain active, I also plan to continue posting content the way I have been posting.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example, curing your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers).

As we are approaching Christmas, I will be traveling to see my loved ones, and I have plans to use the opportunity to recruit and mentor newcomers.

My other activity in the form of contributing to the platform Steemit is publishing quality posts that other Steemians will learn one or two things after reading the post and also engage with other users.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, and @chant.

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66