"Steem for Better Life Contest #7: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

@josepha.png
canvas

You are welcome to my post friend. I am excited to have you in this post, in which I have discussed and shared the content that I have published in the past week as organized by @heriadi.


How much content have you published in the past week? And what are the categories of your content?

I have purchased a lot of content in the past week. The number of content that I published in the past week is 14 contents. As a user, I like publishing content that people will learn something from reading the content which is all #steemexclusive content.

IMG_20231201_055351.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

The total content that I published in the past week is fourteen contents which are under the following listed categories.

  • Crypto and blockchain-related content (Posted in the steem-alliance community)

  • Creative-writing contents

  • Foods content posted in steemkids

  • Steemgrowths (Power-up & dolphins)

  • Dairygame content and

  • I also participated in some of the past week's SEC contests


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days? (Use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary.)

IMG_20231201_055538.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

My reward in 7 days that I received is valued at $58.60. Since Rewards are determined based on the amount of support that a user gets, in my case, I received a total of $58.60 in 7 days which is the breakdown below.

Curation RewardsSteem powerSteemSteem dollarTotal Value in USD
12.83100.1888.403.0158.60

From the above information, I also earn rewards from supporting other users with upvotes.


Let me know how much Steem you powered up during the last 7 days. Berapa banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

Screenshot_2023-12-01-06-01-19-53.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

In the last 7 days, I did a power-up of 102 Steem and I also made a transfer of 91 Steem to my MEXC wallet to maintain my club status.

IMG_20231201_060314.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

As for my voting CSI, I have constantly been supporting other users who post quality content across the Steemit platform, which is clearly shown in the screenshot image, as my voting CSI is currently 19.4 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

The activities that I did last week, are the same activities I will do for the next coming weeks. However, for the next, coming week I will increase activeness on the Steemit Platform.

I also have made some plans to increase my rewards and power up in the next coming week. Although, for me to remain active, I also plan to continue posting content the way I have been posting.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example, cure your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers).

My other activity in the form of contributing to the platform Steemit is publishing quality posts that other Steemians will learn one or two things after reading the post. Also, I have plans to recruit and mentor new users to join the Steemit platform.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, and @chant.

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Nice achievements and congrats on 4x dolphin status. It seems like a cool contest. I will do it asap. Thanks for inviting me.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43