"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Yellow And Black Modern Geometric Style Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail .png
canvas design

Hello friends, welcome to my post, in which I share with you the number of content that I have published in the past week, as organized by @heriadi. Being active on Steemit requires a person to put in more effect with time.


How much content have you published in the past week? And what are the categories of your content?

In the past week, I have published 14 contents, which are shown in the screenshot image below.

IMG_20231010_062306.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

So far, so good. The categories of my content for the past week, are crypto-related content, blockchain content, diary game, Steem promo (power up) content, and creative writing content.

For the past week, I haven't taken part in the Steemit engagement challenge that is ongoing, but I do participate in other contests and love posting my crypto and blockchain-related content in the Steem-alliance community.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days? (Use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary.)

In the last 7 days, due to my hard work, patience, and consistency that I put into the Steemit platform, I received a total reward of $30.66, both in Steem and Steem power which has been shown below.

Curation RewardsSteem powerSteemSteem dollarTotal Value in USD
25.8977.4874.010.0030.66

IMG_20231010_062531.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

The information above and the screenshot, show that I always earn Steem power each time I upvotes other users' posts, and I have so far earned 25.89 Steem Power as my curation rewards, 77.48 Steem Power, and 74.01 Steem in the last 7 days.


Let me know how much Steem you powered up during the last 7 days. Berapa banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

Screenshot_2023-10-10-06-30-39-02.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

During the last 7 days, powered up 46 Steem, which was just yesterday, after withdrawing 46 Steem to my mexc wallet for trading.

IMG_20231010_063237.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

Also in terms of voting CSI, I have constantly been using users across the Steemit platform, which is clearly shown on the screenshot image, as my voting CSI is currently 19.3 ( 0.00 % self, 160 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d ).


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

For the next coming week, I have plans to increase my engagement with other Steemians, which has made me put my laptop in order ahead of next week.

I also have the same plan to increase my rewards and power up in the next coming week. Although, for me to remain active, I also plan to continue posting content the way I have been posting.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example, curh your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers).

My other activity in the form of contributing to the platform Steemit is publishing quality posts that other Steemians will learn one or two things from reading.

Also, I have constantly been supporting users across different communities with upvotes and well-meaning comments that are more than 50 words.

N/B: Some of the writeups here, are similar to my previous entry because my activities on the Steemit platform have always remained the same as well as the contest hints.


10% goes @worldsmile
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48