You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rice Shower - May 5th, 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Your son must be so proud of you which I am sure he didn't forget about your arrival at the airport. Maybe he was too busy or might not be expecting you to arrive so early. It is a good thing that he didn't only text you but also he finally called you to let you know his reasons. That means he cares so much about you. Indeed, your trip was a great one that is filled with memorable stories to tell.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

He felt sick, went to bed and forgot about me. He called back after I texted him 3x and called 3 times. I.asdume I woke him up. It's fine. It wasn't called, I didn't feel bored, just thirsty. He did his best and it was hard for him to be alone (during my absence he called 3-5 times a day). Autism isn't easy but he will learn how to survive and improve his life.

Thanks for taking the time to read me and leave a comment.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44