You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile Nigeria Will Support @ameh123's Brother

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

This is a very good gesture coming from @smilenigeria and its team members. ameh123, I wish your brother a quick recovery. I am using this medium to call on my friends @kouba01, @simonnwigwe, @dove11, @patjewell, @ngoeyi, @ruthjoe, @chant, and the whole Steemians whom I can't mention to support the brother of ameh123.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much Josepha, your selfless act towards people cannot be studied anywhere, may God reward you always for all you do.

 2 months ago 

Thank you @josepha,your support meant a lots to @ameh123 and his brother. I wish you all the best

 2 months ago 

Thanks @josepha and @el-nailul for letting me know and supporting someone in need. I would like to add my bit.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much @dove11, your help mean a lot for them, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42