You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3": Si solo...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

My God, the deduction of your salary from $2000 above to below $100 is too much. However, maybe it was to balance the economy so there would be no inflation again. In my country, it's what we are facing now. There is so much suffering.
I think saving in dollars is one of the easiest ways to balance out currency. Thank God for USDT and other stablecoins that have made it easier for people to save in dollars. You have experienced I was thinking that it is only in Nigeria that we are facing a high cost of living. We will all survive it and our economy will bounce back one day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think the same, they say that there is no evil that lasts 100 years, nor a body that can resist it. As citizens we have a lot to learn, I have always thought that those who govern are part of us and if they do well or badly, it is because those are the values that the general population has. I know that all peoples will find a way to get ahead, with the grace of God.

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67