You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way” Por:

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello friend, I Thank you do much for inviting me to this contest am grateful.

I strongly agree with you in this word 👇

This statement is completely true, since motivation is a force within that pushes us towards our goals

Motivation push us to achieve our goal even at the very point when there seem to be no hope again. It's a tools that rebrand us. Indeed you have written so well about the two words you picked. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are encouraged to participate. The truth is that motivation must be instilled in people from childhood, it is a great tool for life.

My mom was very smart in instilling such wise words in me, she always encouraged me to do my best. I am grateful to her.

Thank you for leaving your valuable comment. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38