You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @marito74”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Indeed you have written well and I must say that I enjoyed reading through your post.

Honestly, at 48 years old, I still hesitate to make decisions, I have always been very analytical, elegant critic and at this time of my life I am not for games, I am not for wasting time or taking .

Waooh I was so impressed to know that you are still eager to make decisions despite your age. However, age doesn't stop us from making decisions so always go on with your decision at all time.

My biggest fair is to die and not have achieved all my goals.

You will surely achived all your goal just keep on trusting on God. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Heyyy thanks for not missing anything, it's always a pleasure to meet you and see your optimism and growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47