If I was a car…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

HeLLO friend, I am very excited to have you here reading through my post. Indeed, it is my pleasure to see that you stopped by here. In this post, I have discussed the car that I like based on the contest that was organized by @patjewell in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE.

Car is very important in our daily routine as it helps fasten our movements within and outside our city. With that being said, the image below is the kind of car that I would love to have.


Source


1. The name of the car you have chosen

The name of the car that I have chosen is called "Ford Ranger Wildtrak."


2. Why have you chosen it?

The reason why I have chosen the Ford Ranger Wildtrak is that it is a very strong car with a winning combination of a very powerful engine and a ride that deals well with any kind of road.

In a nutshell, the car has a turbocharged engine that enables swift acceleration and a good fuel economy, and it is a car that can be used as a truck. In addition, the Ford Ranger Wildtrak is a comfortable car that can pass on any kind of road without one feeling whether he or she has entered a pothole or not.


3. What color would you like it to be?

For the reasons stated below, I prefer that my Ford Ranger wildtrak be white in color. Although, before that, white is a very attractive color.



4. The reason for the color

The reason for the white color is as follows:

A car with a white color never goes out of style. For this reason, a lot of people prefer white color cars over any other color, which means that after using the car I can still sell it at an affordable price because of the unique color.

Also, white is a color that doesn't absorb heat that much, unlike black and the rest. For instance, when someone puts on black clothes, such a person will feel very hot during the warmer season, but when it is white colored clothes, the person will feel very relaxed.

A white car is more attractive than other colors of cars, and they are pretty much a black canvas, which is why I would like my car to be white. Since a white car is easy to style with cosmetic applications and other decals.

The color white is a shining color and is a color that represents success and peace.

Conclusion

A car, as I have earlier said, is a means by which we can easily transport ourselves from one state to another, or within our city. There are some cars that can't be used on a certain type of road, but when it comes to the Ford Ranger Wildtrak car, it can be used on any kind of road.

Thank you for stopping by... I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @yakspeace to also participate.

15% Goes to @smilesouthafrica
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

I can add to your white colour... Dents and scratches are not easy visible on white.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for entering the contest!

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right. Thank you for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

Ford ranger is a lovely car. And your choice of colour is what I would also go for.
Nice entry.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by. Indeed Ford is a nice car.

 2 years ago 

You have written so well about your favorite car sir, Ford Ranger Wildtrak is indeed a very nice car. Thank you for the invite my entry is loading.

I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your Ford Ranger Wildtrak looks awesome. It is a very powerful car. Best of luck to you in this contest. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63