Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Time management is very important in our lives because a person who knows how to manage his or her time properly will have enough time to rest and still do his or her normal work routine. In this post, time management is what I have discussed here.


✅ How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

image.png
unsplash

Time management is very necessary in our lives as without time management in our lives we would be finding it difficult to balance our lives with work. Below are what makes time management necessary in our lives today.

  • Time management helps us to achieve our goals in life as we have plans to achieve them

  • Time management helps us to become more organized in our daily lives and work routines

  • Time management is necessary in our lives as it makes us feel better in life

  • Time management helps us to balance our life with work

  • In our lives today, time management helps us avoid missing our deadlines and appointments we have scheduled to attend

  • Time management helps us to avoid unnecessary stress in life

  • Time management, helps us to avoid financial penalties, insults, demotion, and anything that would spoil our reputation.


✅ How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

Time management is very helpful in our lives and we all have to create order for ourselves. With time management order we can balance our lives with work routines.

Time management is helpful as it helps us to make our free time to spend with our loved ones. With time management order we will know when to go to work, church, mosques, interview, or any other place that we have to be.


✅ How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

flyerdesign_24012024_194059.pngdesign with flyer

I managed my daily time according to important tasks so I would have more time for other activities that I also enjoy doing. To this, I applied the following strategy to manage my daily time according to important tasks:

  • Making/creating a to-do list according to how important my tasks are.

  • Allocating time to each task on my to-do list

  • Scheduling the tasks on my calendar and to-do list.

I manage my daily time according to important tasks by following the routine on my to-do list or calendar that I have made for my important tasks because I have already planned how I will spend my time.


✅ What lessons have you learned by using time management?

I have learned so many lessons by using time management which some of the lessons I have learned are;

  • The lesson of not going to work or an appointment late

  • The lesson of attending to so many things at a time

  • The lesson of having time for myself to rest

  • The lesson of engaging myself in what I can do best and avoid doing what I can't do.


✅ How do you do your time management or any method you have?

I manage my time management by writing out my important tasks on my jotter, the to-do list on my phone, or my calendar. The activities on my to-do list are the method that I have for my time management.

I am inviting:
@dove11
@bossj23
@dave-hanny

10% goes to @worldsmile

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks! If I consider anything important most to be successful in any field, time management is the key. I learned it at an early stage in my life and follow it religiously. Thanks again for inviting me here.

 6 months ago 

Time is very valuable in each of our lives. So we should value time. Time should be used wisely.

I enjoyed your post more. I have learned so much from time management. Good luck to you. I wish you success in the competition.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time.

 6 months ago 

It's beautiful to know that time management has taught you to attend to what you can do first before attempting the ones you can't do. All the best dear friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68