Contest : How Do You Promote Steem.? By @josepha [#Burnsteem25]

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

promote (1).png Designed with PowerPoint.

Hello Steemians,

It is my pleasure to have you here friend. Greetings to you and how are you doing today. Trust you are doing great and having fun with your loved ones. Indeed, I am so happy to a participant of the contest that was organized by @klen.civil in Steem For Better life Community. Without wasting your time let's take a look on how I do promote Steem.

Eversince that I joined Steemit in September 2022, I had never kept it to myself alone instead, I do spread Steemit around every neighborhood and community that I found myself.

Promoting Steem across my host community, state and even my country Nigeria at large is what gives me Joy and I have never stop promoting Steem because if I should stop, the joy in me will fade away.

Basically, there are three strategies that I normally use in promoting Steem to Investors and writers that has capture the minds of alot of people in my community of which some are now steemians, whereas some are now investing on Steem coin i.e buying and holding Steem coin in their crypto wallets.

As I have earlier said, I have three strategies that i often used to promote Steem. My three promotion strategies are;

  • Mouth to Mouth Communication (physical Interaction).

  • Educational and Social Media Promotion.

  • Sponsorship.

Mouth to Mouth Communication (physical Interaction)

I make uses of mouth to mouth communication to discuss about Steem blockchain and Steemit platform to the people around me either on a seminar, program or individually. What I normally do is that if it happens to be myself time meeting the person or coming incontact with the people that I want to introduce to Steem, I often asked question first to know if the person or people have heard about blockchain and cryptocurrencies before. Asking this question,would make me to know how to promote Steem to the person or people.

Once the person or majority of the people at the seminar then say they're interested in investing and writing, that is when I will then introduced Steemit platform, but if the person say No, that is when I will then talk to the person about investing on Steem.

So far, so good with this approach I have invited a lot of Investors and writers to Steem and Steemit platform.

Educational and Social Media Promotion

This is another of my strategy means of promoting Steem. I do teach people about blockchain and cryptocurrencies both online and offline and at the end of the day I do introduced Steem to my students and also I do make a post about Steemit on my WhatsApp status and Facebook page once in a while which you can see a sample below.

BRO JOE.jpg

Sponsorship

Sometimes in order to make people feel happy about something, there is a need to motivate them. Once in a blue moon if i am invited for a program or hosting a seminar I do give out some of my Steem coin to some few selected people that are very serious in Steem and blockchain.

On this same strategy, I often make sure that after Introducing people to Steem and Steemit plaform, I usually make sure that I kept on guiding and supporting them to grow better.

There are so many ways that we can promote Steem. As for me the three affomentioned strategies that I have just discussed about are the strategies that I found best.

Thank you for reading....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 25 to August 25 2022
Transfer to Vesting 444.260 STEEM
Cash Out
133.000 STEEM & 0.001 SBD
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting #burnsteem25 (25%) and marketing Steemit!
Good luck for the contest!
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63