"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

@josepha (5).png

Greetings to you my fellow steemians and cool readers. I am pleased to have you here. Right in this post, I have shared how active I have been on Steemit in the last 7 days as part of the contest organized by @heriadi.


How much content have you published in the past week? And what are the categories of your content?

Based on my activities in the past week, I didn't published many posts, as I used to publish because of how busy I was. However, despite how busy I was I still published a total of 14 quality posts.

IMG_20231025_180746.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

The categories of my content for the past week are under the categories of Dairygame, Steem-Promo, Foods, Blockchain, and Crypto-related contents which are all #steemexclusive content.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days? (Use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary.)

In the past week, as I earlier said I was busy doing other activities at my office so I didn't publish content that much and support other users with upvotes. However, during the last week, I received a total of rewards of 35.92$ I have a breakdown of how the rewards were received below.

Curation RewardsSteem powerSteemSteem dollarTotal Value in USD
32.7670.4567.740.0035.92

IMG_20231025_181415.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

Looking at the above information, I also earn rewards from supporting other users with upvotes.


Let me know how much Steem you powered up during the last 7 days. Berapa banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

During the last 7 days, powered up 45 Steem, which was done on 22-10-2023. However, before I did the power up I made a transfer of 45 Steem to my MEXC wallet for subscription of data.

IMG_20231025_181748.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@josepha

In the case of my voting CSI, I have constantly been supporting other users across the Steemit platform, which is clearly shown in the screenshot image, as my voting CSI is currently 13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

The activities which I did last week, are the same activities I will do for the next coming weeks. For the next week, I have plans to increase my engagement with other Steemians, which has made me put my laptop in order ahead of next week.

I also have the same plan to increase my rewards and power up in the next coming week. Although, for me to remain active, I also plan to continue posting content the way I have been posting.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example, cure your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers).

My other activity in the form of contributing to the platform Steemit is publishing quality posts that other Steemians will learn one or two things from reading. Also, I have plans to recruit more users to the Steemit platform.

I am inviting: @dove11, @chant, and @yakspeace


10% Goes to @worldsmile
Sort:  

It's not easy to work both online and offline, but you're trying. According to your reports, you're an active steemian despite the stress at work. I'm also working offline, but I'll try as much as possible to be active and consistent the same way you do. Keep it up bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30