Culinary in 10 picture by @jollymonoara

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamu Alaikum


I am very honored to participate in this community about cooking and thank you @irawandedy who organized this contest. I am more than happy to participate in this cooking-related topic to learn a lot of cooking ideas however before I start I will give pictures of the recipes and some details that I have been cooking at various times. I am sure everyone will like my cooking.


Chicken With Cashew Salad

image.png


Chicken With Cashew Salad

I cut the chicken pieces into small pieces and marinated them with a little soy sauce, ginger garlic paste, and a pinch of salt, and pepper powder. After that, a spoonful of cornflour, gram flour, and deep fried in oil. Then lightly fried in capsicum oil. Now one by one chicken fry, capsicum, tomato, cucumber, green chili, mint leaves, coriander leaves, half a spoon of sugar, one spoon of soy sauce, one spoon of sesame seeds, one spoon each of chili sauce, and tomato sauce are mixed together. Just mix a spoonful of lemon juice before eating and now mix it and prepare it to eat.


The milk pudding

image.png

The milk pudding

Take 1 liter of cow's milk and five spoons of milk powder along with one cup of sugar and reduce it to one-third in a pan on the stove. When the milk is cold, beat it well with three eggs and half a teaspoon of coriander. Now I made caramel with 3 spoons of sugar and little water in a baking bowl so that the caramel becomes hard. When cold, pour the milk and egg mixture into a bowl and place in a steamer pot for 1-1½ hours. Refrigerate and ready to eat when cool.


Raw chickpea salad

image.png


Raw chickpea salad

Raw chickpeas should be soaked in water for 12-14 hours. Then I will throw away the husk and take two. Now mix well with crushed ginger, crushed sauce, crushed tomato, lemon juice, lemon zest, a little salt, crushed red pepper, crushed onion, crushed mint and coriander leaves, and mustard oil. Ready to eat any.


Chicken Puli Pitha

image.png

Chicken Puli Pitha

I cut the chicken pieces into small pieces and marinated them with a little soy sauce, ginger garlic paste, garam masala powder, dry chili powder, a pinch of salt, and pepper powder. Fry a cup of chopped onion in oil in a pan and cook it with marinated meat. I will not give any water to it. Drain the water and keep it aside when fried. 4 cups of water in another pan.
Boil it and add 2 cups of rice powder. After 5 minutes shake it well and take it down. When it is cold, I will add boiled rice powder. Cut small lychee and wrap it with chicken filling and boil it in a steamer.


Chicken Luchi with Sauce

image.png

Chicken Luchi with Sauce


I cut the chicken pieces into 4 pieces and marinated them with a little soy sauce, ginger garlic paste, garam masala powder, dry chili powder, a pinch of salt, a pinch of sugar, and pepper powder, bbq spices, and sure curd. With three cups of flour, little sugar and salt, and two spoons of oil, add water little by little, mix well, and leave for two hours.
Now bake the chicken pieces at 250 degrees centigrade for 1 hour.
I will take small leeches from Maida Mayan and make a little thick bread and fry it in oil. Serve with any sauce or chutney.


Fruit salad

image.png

Fruit salad

Among the fruit items, I have taken pineapple, pomegranate, apple, and grape. And add mint leaves, sugar, beet salt, little table salt, and lemon juice, and mix well. The fruit salad is ready.


Kachchi Biryani

image.png

Kachchi Biryani

Marinate 1 kg of beef with ginger paste, garam masala powder, coriander powder, cumin powder, red chili powder, and whole garam masala for two hours. After two hours, oil, yogurt, salt, tomato sauce, and soy sauce will be mixed well with the meat and spread on another plate for cooking. Then I will fry a cup of onion. I will give you pre-fried potatoes. Then I will pour 80% boiled rice into basmati rice. I will add green chilies and a little mint. I will give saffron soaked in a glass of milk over the rice. Mix the flour and give it a good batter so that the steam inside does not come out. First, I will cook on full flame for 20 minutes. Then I will keep the pan on the stove for an hour and 10 minutes. Then I will serve.


Chop with Khichuri

image.png


Chop with Khichuri

Cook khichuri with mug dal along with 3 cups of atap rice. What you will need to cook is Khichuri - ginger garlic paste, garam masala powder, coriander powder, cumin powder, red chili powder, turmeric powder, salt, and chopped onion.
Fry onions in oil and grind all the spices and cook khichuri with rice and pulses.


Pizza

image.png


Pizza

I cut the chicken pieces into small pieces and marinated them with a little soy sauce, ginger garlic paste, a pinch of salt, and pepper powder. Fry a cup of chopped onion in oil in a pan and cook it with marinated meat. I will not give any water to it. Drain the water and keep it aside when fried.
Prepare the pizza after two hours by mixing three cups of flour with 1 teaspoonful of yeast, sugar, salt, and 2 tablespoons of oil in warm water. Bake bread with tomato sauce, cheese, and chicken for 15 minutes at 200 degrees, it will become a pizza.


image.png
eggplant chop

image.png

potato chop

image.png

dalbraa

image.png

chickpea fry


Dal powder is called besan, this besan should be mixed with water and spices and then deep-fried in oil. In this besan, when fried with potato chop and eggplant, it is called potato chop and eggplant. And if you just soak the dal and mix it with onions, green chilies, coriander leaves, and spices and fry it then it is onion or dalbraa.



I have made these recipes myself many times, if you like them, my success. Please forgive me for the delay in posting this and I will be very happy if you accept.

Thank you,

Best Regards,

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear...

It's a pity that the Contest with the Topic Culinary In 10 Picts has been determined as the winner, you are too late.

But thanks for contributing to this contest, I am waiting for you in the next contest.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50