Contest :Seas0n 3 Street Culinary and local food item

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Culinary lovers from different countries are very passionate about their own culinary arts and serve their cooked food in different environments and they want to diversify their food. Culinary lovers from different countries want to see their talents by displaying different types of food. Also, in various food restaurants, entrepreneurs arrange different food stalls on the occasion of various religious festivals so that food lovers can have regular delicacies.

Once again Steem for Betterlife brings us a new challenge which is street food items. @irawandedy is the organizer of this beautiful contest with the theme Street Culinary.

So I will give some detailed description of Street Culinary Food items.
Tea

Tea is the most popular street food. It can be black tea or milk tea. I'm usually a little less fond of street food eateries. But when I go out for work, the most common item I see is tea. Usually you will find tea being sold on the street. The most popular street food is tea. I drink tea the most when I travel. I like tea best. There is no match for tea to instantly fix the mood and refresh the body and mind.

bdt 13 taka 10 rupee steem- 0.58 trx-1.26

image.png

location

image.png

So I drink a lot of tea wherever I go. When I was in Delhi, the clay pot tea here was the best for me. And the most popular drink in India is masala tea and it is available in all states of India.
Again when I went to Dinajpur travel in our country I also drank it. But here I drank black tea. I like this tea very much.

Somosa

Another popular food item in our country is Samucha and Singhara. This food is mostly eaten as a snack after breakfast. I like this snack hot. I love this snack. It is not only in our country but I have eaten it in many states of India and it is quite a popular food item here too.

image.png

Bdt per 10 taka 2picecs Steem price 1.16 trx 2.5

image.png
location

image.png

Coconut

Another popular item in our country is green coconut. It is the most hygienic natural drink to quench the thirst in hot weather which not only quenches the thirst of the body but is also best for the imbalance of electrolytes in the body.

Bdt 130 taka Steem price 7.5 Trx 16.25

image.png

image.png
dinajpur


Another popular item in our country is Fuchka. It is most commonly consumed in our country. It can be seen selling it in street alleys, parks or near schools and colleges. Everyone from school kids to Guardians love and eat it. It is easily available for 20-30 taka .

image.png

image.png

location

Another popular item in our country is jhal murri which is the most consumed in our country. It can be seen selling it in street alleys, parks or near schools and colleges. Everyone from school kids to Guardians love and eat it. It is easily available under 30 rupees. Boiled boots with mudri, chanachur, special masala with onions, green chillies and coriander leaves mixed together.

Thankyou verymuch

@jollymonoara

10 % worldsmile share reward.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66