You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

1000095252.jpg

1000095255.jpg

It is a farming season in my village that I my mummy took I and my younger sister to the farm to plants some maize last weekend. My younger sister is a foodies who cannot keep her eyes off fruits in the bush.

As we got to the farm and started working on the portion of land my mother have shared for us, my younger sister saw fruits closer to the bush and stop working immediately because of the fruit 🍓 🍑 she had seen in the bush. Luckily for her as she was cutting the fruit I went and started videoing and snapping her, which before I could know I saw Scorpion 🦂 closer to her leg which she shouted and ran.

Sort:  

Is that scorpion after the leg or fruits? I thought your sister likes to come along to snack a bit till the moment you mentioned that scorpion.

That's a scary story you shared and those photos look so peaceful. Where did that scorpion end up and your sister is she okay, did she came back to help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40