You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | A Picture + Comment - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

First of all I want to say thanku to @wakeupkitty for allowing us to participate in this comment contest ☺️
IMG_20230124_163351.jpg

This picture is my favourite picture. Whenever I saw this I remember the day in university when I enjoyed the beautiful weather. This is the picture I took outside the lab when we students are waiting for the professor to come . That was a wonderful weather we enjoyed a lot . I want to say by looking at the picture .

MEMORIES MAKE U SMILE AND BY REMEMBERING THEM THEY GIVE U BEAUTIFUL FLASHBACKS
THE PICTURE IS TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱
Sort:  

That is a very good looking luxurious place! How is it inside?

This is my university . Very beautiful ❤️

 3 months ago (edited)

That university is huge! What did you study and was the lab for? Do you miss that time?

Memories indeed make one smile but so do fantasies, dreams, wishes, some kind words and feeling the sun on your face.

❤️

I am studying the doctor of physical therapy there . The lab we visit for studying the bones for doing the practical work there .
Yes those moments are prescious and I m missing them too

 3 months ago 

Kenangan indah akan membuat diri bahagia saat mengingatnya, bahka jika sebaliknya. Ada masa-masa indah dimana kita merasa bahwa apa yang kita lakukan adalah benar dan baik. Saat SMA dan kuliah adalah masa-masa yang tidak akan terlupakan.
Salam dan berkah... 🤗

terima kasih banyak sayang atas komentar berharga ini🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56