THE DIARY GAME: 7-5-2024 | A SEMINAR AND A CELEBRATION ALL IN ONE DAY

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

NATIONAL LEARNING COLLABORATION

received_1889318978234531.jpeg
Photo taken from the cellphone of my colleague


Dear Diary,

It has been a tiring and long day but it's all worth it. Today, July 5, is the schedule of our National Learning Collaboration in regards with our National Learning Camp. We have been orientated and received ideas from an expert of the subject English and Math.

But I have some difficulties with my schedule now that the babysitter of my daughter didn't come back after their family vacation. I can't focus on my school activies because I am depending on who to babysit my baby. So, I dearly ask my mother if she can take care of my eldest, then she agreed. We slept last night to their house so it can be convenient to go directly in my seminar place.

IMG_20240705_072114.jpg

Early in the morning, in a fine weather, I arrived in the venue. This is the venue for our seminar, a school located 3 barangay away from my mother's house. I arrived 7:30 not to be late in our 8am class. Exactly at 8:00 am out speaker for the came and started with an interactive activity, prayer, singing of the Philippine hymn and our Department introduction.

received_1174132436966493.jpeg
I am in the center wearing eyeglasses

The topic went on presented one by one. The speaker delivered it well and everyone is listening. There are some sub topics that the speaker gave us activities so we will be involve in her discussion. She uses interactive communication with the participation of everyone not only to sit and listen.

SNACKS TIME

In the middle of morning discussion, we were given a free snacks while listening. We were very thankful because honestly I wasn't able to bring a biscuit or something to eat. A square hopia and a can of pineapple juice is a blessing this morning.


LUNCH

At 11:30, we had our free lunch. It is another blessing that we are the one who learned, and we have been given a free snacks, a blessing for us also.

AFTERNOON


IMG_20240706_020353.jpg
When we were having our lunch, my mother called me that she was bitten by a cat. Hurriedly I went to pickup my daughter so she can go to the nearest city health and get injected with an anti-rabies. Since today is Friday, she must avail the anti-rabies today because there will be no offices in saturday and sunday. So I bring my daughter with me in the venue. We just stayed near the door because if ever she cries, I can easily get myself excuse and not to disturb the ongoing seminar.

This is our lunch in the middle of the afternoon. I am thankful because they choose my favorite snacks, french fries with hand and cheese sandwhich. My daughter also enjoyed the food with her lollipop.

The seminar ended at 4:00 with a prayer. After the prayer we stayed for a picture taking per school. Indeed, it is a worthwhile talks that gives us an understanding about our learning camp before the school year ends.

When it is our time to out, we travel together with my colleagues because we will be celebrating our 6th year in service. Someone in the group will treat us for dinner. We travelled by a tricycle and Ezra slept while traveling.

CELEBRATING OUR 6TH YEAR IN SERVICE AS A PUBLIC SCHOOL TEACHER

received_324031377436674.jpeg

Also today is our 6th year anniversary as a public school teacher. This should be celebrated to remember the blessings that we received 6 years ago. Actually, in our country, it's not easy to be hired in this department, that is why we always find ways to celebrate this day, it may be simple or big. But this celebration was sponsored by one of our colleague who celebrated her birthday 2 days ago. It's a blessing again that we celebrated this year free of expenses.

We eat in a korean food buffet. I don't know ow much she paid all but all I know is P200.00 per person or approximately 9 STEEM.

It is a well day by the grace of God we survived this long day. I am a bit tired bringing my daughter whereever I go but it doesn't matter, it is part of my job as a mother.

We went home together and when I arrived home I brought viand for my husband. I am happy that we are complete again. Ezra is home now and I can sleep peacefully with my family tonight.

This has been my diary game, I am inviting @blessedbee @vishwara @jyoti-thelight to pass by and write your diary, too.

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 last month 

thank you for the review

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

thank you for the support

 last month 

Happy 6th anniversary as a public teacher. This a beautiful diary, thanks for sharing your day with us.

 last month 

thank you for you comments my friend

 last month 

You are welcome 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65