THE DIARY GAME: 7-12-2024 | A DAY WITH MY DAUGHTER EZRA

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

A LONG DAY WITH MY DAUGHTER

Dear Diary,

I would like to share to you how long is my day with my daughter. I am really tired while typing this but I want to record this in steemit so it will be remembered.

IMG_20240712_170201.jpg
July 12,2024, in the pawnshop

Early in the morning, checking out my children's essential, there is no milk and diaper. I also check my wallet, but there is no enough money. I check on my jewelry and I decide to pawn my earrings so I can buy milk and diaper for my daughters. I went to the pawnshop with Ezra. In exchange, I received enough money to buy milk and diaper.

We went directly to the supermarket milk section. Last week, we change their milk from Nestogen to Nido. We have researched this for our daughters and hopefully they will adapt with their new milk. Nido is a little bit expensive but for our observations, Ezra eats good with Nido.


Beside the supermarket is a store that sells toys. She requested bubble toy. She likes bubbles. We went inside the store and I told her go and find what you like. There, she found a bubble toy. She likes all the toys but I inly bought the bubble to budget our money.

We went home for lunch and rest for awhile because we have many things to do.


After lunch, under the heat of the sun, we went to the school. I have to sign a document there with my colleagues. I check on my classroom and bring some documents at home. She is playing bubbles at school.


IMG_20240712_174653.jpg
When I am done in my concern at school, we went to a nearby mall. She is growing mature because she don't want me to hold her while walking around the mall. I let her walk alone but I am looking her way,too. She likes to be independent and happy of what she does. I though that my husband will go to the mall but he didn't came. I called her and she told me that he will just stay at home with our youngest daughter. Maybe she becamse hungry while strolling around the mall, she sign her hand to her mouth, and I understand that she is hungry.

IMG_20240712_175015.jpg

We eat to fastfood store inside the mall. I feed her and I was amazed because she eat a lot compared to other days. Eversince we change her milk to Nido, she eats a lot now. I am happy that she has the habit of eating on time and the amount of food she eat.

Then one of my colleague called me for an important matter. After eating we headed to their home. It is quiet far and we need to walk a distance from the highway. Ezra is very patience, she endure walking long distance. Sometimes I carry her but she refuses. We stayed in their house for a while but I didn't take pictures there.
Hopefully this will be our last concern for the day because honestly my feet are tired already.

We walked again to the highway in going home so we can ride an e-bike. I am complacent in going somewhere for as long as Ezra is full. While traveling, Ezra felt asleep. I put her down when we're home.

IMG_20240712_170607.jpg
It's beyond 5 in the afternoon. I took a photo inside our room. We are both tired. There is no need to cook for dinner because I bought take-out fried chicken for my husband while Psalm has a rice porridge already.

Tomorrow is another day. I need to restore energy and my daughter, too.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

thank yoy for the support my friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44