You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodnews!!! My daughter has a baby cousin

What lovely news @eliany <3 A very bog congratulations to your family!!! There is nothing that is more special than the birth of a child into a family that is clearly so happy to welcome it into this world!

Wishing the new mommy a speedy recovery and the strength and energy she will need to keep up with that little bundle of joy :D although it does sound like she has a great support system with the family, which is wonderful!

You did the right thing getting her to walk - I can remember how much pain I was in after Jude's birth but my mom told me then too, that walking around was the best thing I could do to speed up the healing process.

Congratulations again :) and I hope you get to enjoy many special moments together xxx

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh yea that's true thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72