Weekly Reflections #12 : 2023 Recap & hopes for 2024 | My Most Recall Memories

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Hello friends, it is a beautiful Sunday today, which is also the last date of 2023. I am pleased to share with you the memorable moments of you.


What are the memorable moments or achievements from this year?

For the year 2023, I can't finish giving God thanks for the good things he has done in my life I am deeply grateful for everything that comes my way.

IMG_2752.jpeg

In this year, 2023 I have several memorable moments one of the memorable moments was the wedding of my best friend. My best friend did her wedding around July 2023 which I attended and sat close to her.

After the wedding of my friends, we went and ate, and took many photos with those that came for the wedding I was so happy to attend the wedding of my best friend. It is something to remember for.

IMG_9132.jpeg

Another of my memorable moments was the birthday of my dad. During my dad's birthday, I made a cake for him, we cooked fried rice ate drinks, and took pictures as a remembrance which today I am happy to share with you.

The birthday was great, and some of my dad's friends, including my friends came for his birthday which was celebrated indoors. During the time of taking pictures went outside and took pictures.


What are the most significant lessons you learned in 2023?

The most significant lesson that I learned in 2023 is the lesson of being who you are. In school, I had a friend who always carried herself high feeling too proud of herself claiming to be this and that whereas she is nobody which was disgraceful for someone who knows her very well.

Another, lesson that I learned is to give thanks to God Almighty 🙏 every day. Seeing the brightness of the day is a good reason to give thanks to God which I have learned how to do so I can be blessed more in abundance by God. When you appreciate good things then surely good things will be attracted to your way.


How has being Steemit influenced your journey?

Steemit has influenced my journey positively in difference. Steemit influenced my journey by providing me with money, knowledge in cryptocurrencies, and blockchain, how to write good content, and several ways which has improved my way of interaction.

The money that I have been generating from Steemit has been supportive of me, my family, and my friends. I have been using the money that I get from Steemit to support myself in school, buy clothes for myself, and do several things for myself.


What are your key aspirations for the upcoming year

My key aspiration for the upcoming year is to have 20k Steem Power on the Steemit Platform. Also, I have aspirations to become a graduate next year, the aspiration to travel abroad to study.

Finally, I am aspiring for good things in life. Good things for myself, my family, and my friends.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me, I have also take part.

 10 months ago 

Hi @jasminemary, I'm glad you were able to attend your friend's wedding, which is valuable for both of you, as well as enjoying your dad's birthday.

One of the most important things is to have life and health, for which we should be constantly thankful.

I hope you achieve your goals in the platform and that your personal dreams come true.

Greetings and blessings.

 9 months ago 

Thanks.

 9 months ago 

Steemit has influence your journey by providing you money, I truly believe your word, you're not the only person getting support of money from steemit platform, all the users including me are getting money from steemit platform also.

Having 20k steem power will earn your doubles dolphin, you really have serious aspiration ahead of this year, I wish you success in your adventure and in this contest.

 9 months ago 

You have had a memorable year through out and wishing you a year ahead filled with fulfillment, success on Steemit, and exciting educational opportunities.

Good Luck with the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71