Weekly Reflections #09 : A Letter to My Future Self | Successful Lady

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "A Letter to My Future Self" which is organized by @damithudaya.


How do you want to see yourself in the future? (Short-term or long-term)

IMG_2843.jpeg

I want to see myself as a successful lady in the future which is short term to come. In the short term to come, I want to see myself practicing my field of study and doing business in the United States of America.

By next year I will be in my final which I will become a graduate of physiotherapy which means I will become a certified therapist. With this I see myself becoming successful in the short term too.


What challenges do you expect to face, and how do you hope to overcome them?

The challenges that I am expected to face are two which are; Finance and connection. Money answers so many things and for now I do have much money that I can use for my visa application and the one that I will to start up a business.

Also, I know I will be faced with the challenge of meeting with the rightful person who can help me process my visa application and sponsor me to achieve my dream.


What are the things that matter most to you right now?

What matters to me the most right now are;

  • The wellbeing of myself

  • The well-being of my family members and friends

  • My health and fitness

  • Knowing God so I can gain his mercy in my life.

  • Reading to pass my examination

  • I need money to settle my financial needs

  • I need a new smartphone


Describe one lesson you learned so far that you want to carry with you into the future

The lesson I learned so far that I want to carry with me into the future is the lesson that taught me how to manage my funds. Before now I was too reckless when it came to spending money on things that didn't matter to me.

But, today I have learned how to spend wisely which I am very happy about I have never gone broke to the extent of asking anyone for money.

@dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This is a beautiful idea and vision planned out for your future. I pray you have the resources, health and finance to achieve your aspirations, goals and desires

 9 months ago 

I am glad to be here and read your future plans. I am sure the way you plan to shape them you will achieve all how you planned them. My best wishes.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

I need money to settle my financial needs, dear @jashminemary, your kind of things that matters to you is everyone target, I mean money to settle financial needs, good luck.

 9 months ago 

Your vision of becoming a successful physiotherapy graduate and practitioner in the United States reflects your focus!! The lesson of managing funds will undoubtedly contribute to your future success. Good Luck friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46