The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about ".


Why do you like them?

IMG_20240414_103540.jpg

As a lady, there are some types of items that I can't stay a day without making use of them. Here I will be sharing with you my top 5 most used items and the reasons why I like them.

  • Body Cream: Clear Difference
  • Bathing Soap: Deltol
  • Powder
  • Power bank
  • Smartphone

Body Cream: Clear Difference
IMG_20240414_103607.jpg

I like to use this body cream because it is the body that that suits my skin. This is the best body cream I have ever seen since I have been buying different kinds of body cream this particular one seems to be the best among all other body creams that I have used before. I do use it to keep my skin fresh and nourishing.


Bathing Soap: Deltol
IMG_20240414_103556.jpg

We all know the importance of using bathing soap to take our bath which taking our bath without using bathing soap our bodies wouldn't be clean. I like to use Deltol soap because it is a medicated soap that helps fight germs, and protect my body from contracting diseases.


Powder
IMG_20240414_103629.jpg

As a lady powder is very important as using powder protects my face from getting sweating or too shining. It makes me look beautiful each time I rub it on my face. Powder is a common item that you will find in the bag of almost every lady.


Power Bank
IMG_20240414_103617.jpg

I like to use my power bank because in my area getting constant light is a problem. The light in my place is nothing to write home about I cannot afford to take my phone to the business center every day for charging which means staying some hours without operating my phone which is the reason why I like using my Power Bank to charge my phone.


My Smartphone

I like to use my smartphone for communication, chatting, and watching comedies which usually makes me feel happy. As a Steemian it is my phone that I have been using to write and publish every one of my posts.


How often do you use them?

All the items that I have shared and talked about are the items that I use every day. These are my everyday items. As a lady, I always take my bath at least twice a day using Deltol soap and water, after taking my bath during the day, I will then apply the body cream to my body to keep my skin fresh and nourishing, before applying powder on my face.

As for my power bank, I do make use of it whenever there is no light in my area to charge my phone and when my phone is low, I do use it to charge my phone. I am using the iPhone 8, which it is every day that I use the phone.


How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

Some of the items were bought recently, whereas some have been longer than I bought and I have shared the prices of the items both in Naira and in STEEM.

S/NItemsPrice in ₦Price in STEEM
1Body Cream8,00028
2Deltol Soap1,8006.3
3Powder3001.05
4Power bank12,00042.1
5Smartphone280,000983.2

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @chiomzy810 to also join me.

Thanks to @goodybest

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi friend
The smart phone and power bank one of the common need and usage items of every once now a days ,I like your selective items ,for personal hygiene used Dettol soap 🧼 and body cream it's good habit,over all nicely publication with relevant Price list of items you chosen.
Wishing you success for contest ❤️

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
Verificator@irawandedy
 3 months ago 

If this items are truly your favorite item they should be well taken care of by you because price things are skyrocketing, so to surprise you that the power bank which you bought @12k is now 16-17k. Good luck friend.

 3 months ago 

I'm not surprise that your favorites included phone and power bank, as bloggers we need this items to be online anyway and anytime. Thanks for sharing with us success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76