"Steem for Better Life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

image.png
pexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about “How Active Are You In Steemit This Week?" which is organized by @heriadi.


How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

I have published 8 contents in the past week. In the past week, my total content was just 8 content as I published one content every day.

Screenshot_2023-10-27-11-38-21-88.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@jasminemary

The category of my content is mostly contests and engagement challenges that I do take part in. All of my content is under the category of Creative Writing.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

IMG_20231027_113658.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@jasminemary

In 7 days the reward that I received is $8.61 both in Steem power and Steem. The rewards are broken down as follows: Curation rewards: 0.72 SP, Steem Power: 20.42, and Steem: 20.41 Steem which makes it a total of $8.61 based on the current market price of Steem as of the time of writing this post.


Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSI

Screenshot_2023-10-27-11-39-41-23.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@jasminemary

In the last 7 days, I powered up a total of 24 Steem. I didn't have much Steem in my wallet if not I would power up more than the amount of Steem that I power up. My voting CSI is 7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d ).


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

Well, I have pan for the week to be very active in posting at least two content daily when I have finished writing my examination. Also, I will be active with engagement challenges like commenting on other user posts.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

The other activities in the form of contributions to the platform are using my account to curate posts, working as a moderator in a community, and mentoring newcomers about the platform.

@dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

10% to @steembetterlife

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow, you're really trying, it's not easy to be active the way you are while writing examination. I'm sure after your examination, you'll be among the active steemians. Goodluck in your examination and in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Hola interesante tu semana voy a ver si hago el mio ya que termina mañana el concurso yo amo los concursos .

Suerte

 11 months ago 

Thank you good friend for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63