Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Hello Steemians!


✅ How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

Time management is necessary in our lives today as without time management in our lives we will not be organized like the way we are organized doing things today.

image.png
Source

Time management is necessary as it helps us to organize our lives in such a way that we can have the time to rest and do other activities.

Time management helps us to do things at the right time in the appropriate way. It is necessary in our lives as it is a guideline to what we want to achieve in life.

Time management is like a reminder to our lives that tells us when we are to go to work, return from work, rest, spend time with loved ones, and do other things.


✅ How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

Time management is very helpful to create in our lives. Time management helps us to put our lives or the things we do together.

  • Time management is helpful as it reminds us of our next activities such as appointments, breaks, shopping holidays, and so on.

  • Time management is helpful to create as it lets us know our free and busy times.

  • Creating time management helps us to get to our place of work on time and avoid receiving queries from our superiors in the office.

Without creating a time management order, we will be reporting to our places of work late.


✅ How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

I manage my daily time according to important tasks by ensuring that those things that are important to me are what I will make sure I do first before doing others. To this, I create a time management for myself using a calendar and to-do lists.

image.png
Source

Also, I manage my daily time according to importance by putting those tasks that are important on my list first so I wouldn't forget to attend to them before attending to the ones that are not as important as the most important tasks.


✅ What lessons have you learned by using time management?

I have learned a lot of lessons by using time management which I wouldn't be able to tell all here but the few which I have shared below.

  • I have learned how to be punctual in my life. With time management, I now go to lectures on time and keep to time with other activities.

  • I have learned the lesson of doing Multiple works. Before I was so lazy, but with time management, I can now multitask myself in doing different works.

  • I have learned how to improve myself with the help of using time management. With time management, I learned the perfect time for me to rest.


✅ How do you do your time management or any method you have?

Well, I don't have any special things about my time management other than marking, indicating my important tasks in a calendar, and that which I have written in a notebook or the to-do list on my phone which I usually take to school.

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

I am calling on my friends: @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also take part in the contest.

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70