Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "The Best Role in My Life.".


✅ How to play an important role in your life?

image.png

I think the best way to play an important role in my life is for me to know what I can do and do it very well for the betterment of the people around me. We all have a role to play in our personal lives and the lives of others.

For example, the role of a teacher is to teach, mentor, and educate his or her students. My role is to take care of myself, serve God, and look after others by helping and assisting people who need my assistance in their lives. The role is important in my life because it helps define my purpose in life.


✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes, the role is important in our lives. The reason why I said that role is important in our lives is that role helps us to know our potential in life what we can do and how we can do it better. Like I said earlier everyone has a role to play in the life of others.

Role is important in our lives as it helps us to know our boundaries, such as knowing what we can do, and how we can do things that would not affect others. For instance, if I got married I would know that my role is to take care of my family and everything concerning cooking it is my role and not the role of someone else.


✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

I found out what my role in this life is through trying many things and having a passion for doing what I like the most. While growing up I knew that I would become a good chef, and nurse and I developed a passion for those roles that I knew I could do better in this life.


✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

The three most important roles in my life are:

  • Giving Praises to God. Serving God Almighty who is the giver of life and everything is one of the most important things that I always do in my life. Whenever I wake up in the morning the first thing I do is commit to prayer.

  • Loving Myself: This is the second most important role in my life. I love myself first before loving others.

  • Caring for my loved ones: The way I care for myself is also the same way that I care for my loved ones and friends. The Bible says we should love one another the way we love ourselves which I love people the way I love myself.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Role are very important in our life as a young lady the role to nurture and care for our family when married should be our number one priority, but till then let keep Caring for ourselves,our siblings and serving the Lord..nice article friend I wish you best of luck 🤞

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44