Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

When I was a child it was as if I shouldn't grow up and become an adult because of how sweet my childhood was to me. Adulthood is full of a lot of stress than childhood. Well o, one needs to grow higher in life, which in this post, I have discussed about my childhood days.


✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Yes, I so much enjoy my childhood which to date is as if I should go back to my childhood days. My childhood was fun, filled with happiness, love, care, respect and so many wonderful memories that I wish to enjoy as an adult.

image.png
Source

During my childhood, my parents always looked out for me, they ensured my needs were provided for and I that was well taken care of as a child.

Back then in my childhood, if my parents heard me crying 😭 they would do everything possible to make me happy my dad would carry me on his shoulders and begin dancing with me.


✅ What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood memory was the time I and my parents went out to a recreational center when I was around 5 years old. It was the first time I went to such a place where other children gather and play together.

image.png
Source

When my mom took me to the place she left me to another place so I could play with other children that came around. While I was playing I then saw children in one of the facilities and I cried to my mom that I wanted to join them. As my mom took me to a horse riding facility and put me in one of the horses, I began to cry because I was afraid.


✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes, I had a lot of friends when I was young. The compound where my parents stayed when I was young made me have so many friends in the place.

Some of the people who were my friends when I was young were Cynthia, Bridget, Benedicta, Hauwa, Aisha,** an,d Peter were the people who are my friends which I was young.

image.png
Source

The people whom I mentioned weren't only my friends but, were also my classmates and neighbors at the place my parents were staying when I was still young.


✅Do you think children should grow up in cities or villages?

To me, children should grow up in cities than grow up in villages. Growing up in cities enhances children's brains and exposes children to learning faster than when they grow up in villages.

Cities a places of vast opportunities whereas villages a places of fewer opportunities children who grow up in the village find it difficult to succeed in life, but those who grow up in the village are open to opportunities and they learn faster, become smarter, and g, et expose to so many things.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

10% to @wordsmile

Cc:-
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63