Contest Environment : Enviromental Hygiene ,My activities to safeguard our environment by @jahangeerkhanday.20%set to @worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians ,how are you all ? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your life to its fullest.Today I am here with my entry in a very interesting contest regarding environment and i am very much enthusiastic about this contest being a nature conscious fellow with a history of activities done for the safety and sustainability of environmental.

I being an employee of rural development department i get an opportunity to observe life very keenly and i also has a tendency to access both pros and cons of every activity i am related to or whatever happens around me.I usually spend my time in villages where people are involved with some unhygienic activities like cooking on clay stoves which emitt a lot of smoke in the air,burning straw and other biological wastes etc.These activities not only add carbon to the atmosphere but also directly impinge on human health by affecting different human organs.Usually women in rural areas who are directly related to these activities die early as compared to men.Moreover these activities have a very huge impact on our environment by adding various greenhouse gases to it like Carbon dioxide ,sulpur dioxide etc and resulting in a very concerning
Global warming.So to minimise these activities and to provide different alternatives to conventional ways of livelihood in rural areas me with my other friends usually run campaigns and programmes to make people aware and also provide them sustainable ways of livelihood.I personally feel very glad when i see new developments taking place and people switching from these conventional ways to some newer and less harmful ways of living.

IMG_20220802_160323.jpgmaking people aware about environment and to safeguard it
What3words:https://w3w.co/reasserting.deleted.seeded

I not only make people aware about the new ways of sustainable living and all but also describe them how to make our sorroundings carbon free by planting more and more trees.I have been involved in distributing saplings to people and also help them not only plant them but also take care of them.Our campaigns are gender neutral and we give equal opportunity to everyone in the villages to participate in such activities.I strongly hope that in the near future i will be able to make some of these villages carbon neutral and then after my goal will be zero carbon emission from these villages.
SAVE_20220802_154701.jpgplanting trees in an open ground

SAVE_20220802_154648.jpgplanting trees

What3words:https://w3w.co/wordings.bathtub.watchdog

I not only make people aware about these activities but also make them aware about how to keep their surroundings clean and avoid use of single use plastic and other harmful non biodegradable products.I usually go on cleanliness and sanitation drives to make people aware about cleanliness and bad impacts of unhygienic sorroundings and also remove the various harmful wastes from their sorroundings and dump it somewhere very far from residential areas so that people can live a healthy life.

SAVE_20220802_154155.jpgproviding placards to school children to make people aware about cleanliness and sanitation

What3words https://w3w.co/deepened.llama.reverting

I also take part in various such programmes organised by the govt.or other private authorities.Sometime before i got involved in such an drive organised by our wothy deputy commisioner and our beloved Block Development officer in which we went almost to every village pertaining to our jurisdiction to raise the awareness about sanitation.

SAVE_20220802_154120.jpgwaking through the streets to make people aware about cleanliness

what3words : https://w3w.co/salt.entrant.fiddling

We collect funds to remove the accumulates wastes from residential areas which produce foul smell and become a birthplace for various diseases.

SAVE_20220802_154604.jpg

SAVE_20220802_154553.jpgremoving garbage from residential areas

What3words:https://w3w.co/glanced.flushing.overlook

We work as a team and i am very proud of my team who always remain positive which motivates me and other ones to remain active regarding the sustainibility of our environment.People give us appreciation and it really matters for me and my team.

SAVE_20220802_154513.jpgmy team on job

What3words : https://w3w.co/deducted.revising.mowing

At last i will be thankful to this community who gave me a chance to share my ideas and also what i did in the past to safeguard our environment.I hereby request all the readers to help safeguard our environment by properly disposing off wastes and also abandon usage of such products which are harmful for our environment.
Thank you all.

I hereby invite my friends to this contest
@nainaztengra @monz122 @zeewanee

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These works play a very important role in maintaining the balance of the environment. It is very important for all of us to be aware of keeping the environment beautiful in order to live beautifully. Thank you very much for sharing a nice post. Hope you had a great day.

Best regards 💖

Thank you very much for going through the post.When someone appreciates my work ,it really gives me more power and more energy to continue the efforts.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.9 ( 1.03 % self, 97 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodMay 02 to August 02, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting20.524 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project (20%).
I applaud you and your team for tasks well done! I’m sure that the community also appreciate what you are doing.

Thank you for going through my post and posting your review here.I am very grateful to you.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45