Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow! Really? I wish it was this year, I would have loved to come see you. That was a wonderful experience. When do you plan to visit again?

It really was a great experience.
If all goes well it should be in the next 2-3 months.

 2 months ago 

Please inform me so that I can come for a visit or otherwise, you will come to my own city of residence. It will be great! And that should be by either July or August, right?

It should be yes, I don't want to make promises before all is confirmed. I usually stay at Transcorp, and would love to meet up.

 2 months ago 

Alright then. Fingers crossed 🤞! All the best

Thank you I will be in touch as soon as I have confirmation on the future plans. Thanks @ngoenyi.

 2 months ago 

It will be highly appreciated 👍👍👍! Always welcome 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32