Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 : A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way @itikna09steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Picsart_22-08-04_12-05-00-511.jpg



STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 | A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way


Hello all friends

On this occasion, I will participate in the best contest, namely Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 | A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way with @patjewell's invitation in the comments of my post.

Well, after I researched first I had to choose two characters out of four then here I will choose namely:

1.the blue fairy
Always let your conscience be your guide.

2.merida
Our fate lives within us, you only have to be brave enough to see it

A little motivation can help

Motivation is certainly a motivator for all souls, both small and large, I personally always learn from the motivation of little things to get a bigger spirit in this I really agree that true motivation is very helpful

the importance of personal motivation?

In this life there are so many obstacles and obstacles to move forward while we have made sacrifices and strength as best we can but it is always not what we want at that time we must be a material for reflection and at that time motivation will be our impetus to always rise in the future so that better than before which is why it is important to motivate ourselves so that success awaits us.

Motivating others two examples

I am a teacher at dayah raudhatul ma'arif cot trung, in terms of motivating others of course very often even almost every day

Here are two examples that I will give to motivate others

First example

I give the spirit of learning to students by giving them a picture of my life from the experience of being a student to becoming a teacher, all of it is full of struggle but little by little we enjoy it with confidence that all of this can and continues to learn in the end my desire is achieved, for example like this it is very easy for my students to learn because both positions have been students

Second example

My teachers at dayah raudhatul ma'arif cot trung they are role models for me starting from the struggle to guide us to the success we are today this is a motivation that was born in front of our eyes directly

Habits to increase self-motivation

EfVZazVXYAIQC4g.jpg
SOURCE

With the word expressed by the blue fairy "Always let your conscience be your guide" I always try to improve myself with my heart and see change after change in life from good to better, then with the habit of seeing the motivation of the heart will think about the important thing and leave something unimportant

1_Xujl67ux1i6DNL0FO8Sqbg.jpeg
SOURCE

With the word merida "Our fate lives within us, you only have to be brave enough to see it" I have always been motivated by doing what I want even though there is no result the concept is still daring to do for a success because failure becomes an experience for the future

The point is that I always try to use the day of studying every day and venture to do it to the best of my liking

At the end of the post, I also want to invite friends to be able to enliven this best contest, namely @yaumilahya @khaidir and @lingkar-photo

Picsart_22-07-20_01-19-55-845.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 04, 2022
O'clock15.35 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.75/2
Quality Content3/4
Total Score8.75/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJuly 04 to August 04, 2022
Transfer to Vesting127.596 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Resultclub5050
Voting CSI 12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Success is always mr. @irawandedy also thank you for verifying me

Hi @irawandedy

Help persuade participants to avoid images that are not copyright free please !

cc @itikna09

 2 years ago 

Apologies for the inconvenience I admit it was a mistake but I didn't understand before, give me a chance to improve in the future, apologies once @steemcurator02

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the input... I will make an official announcement regarding this as soon as possible

 2 years ago 

Merida has a strong stand and loves to be adventurous in nature and I love your story, thanks for sharing.

I also share motivation, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the always successful greetings visit

 2 years ago 

Whoop whoop!
I am so glad you took up the challenge.
You wrote a great post confirming that motivation can go a long way. Well done!🤛🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the pleasure of my writing I wish you a nice day

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! Bedtime for us here in South Africa 😴

 2 years ago 

I understand thank you

 2 years ago 

Your ideas are amazing and you have a current to make yourself better and better in future by keep motivating yourself.

I hope you will got good results in this Contest.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the visit may be useful greetings success always

 2 years ago 

In life we need a great deal of motivation as things can go differently and affect us negatively.

We have to constantly stay motivated to push ourselves in pursuit of our goals in life.

I appreciate the fact that you are a teacher and you use your position to motivate the younger ones. As a matter of fact, you are automatically their role model.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for understanding about my life have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51