STEEM Investing Contest 37th Edition | Consistent for powerups | @itikna09

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @worldsmile

Picsart_22-08-23_11-19-29-369.jpg



STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
STEEM Investing Contest 37th Edition


Hello friends everyone

Back again today with me at this meeting I participated in a community contest held by mr. @irawandedy with a power-up menu, I always do this by arranging the payment of posts 100% powerup, but on this happy day there is still a steem left to be able to participate in this community

Doing power-ups for me is a must because there is still a little steem to strengthen the account so there are many obstacles due to the little power-ups therefore this kind of contest I will continue to participate in hoping that one day my account will get a special award from the steemit team this may sound funny to them but with the spirit and opportunity that exists today it will definitely someday be achieved according to the sweat that we victims remain trusting

Collecting a little steem may be difficult that is the name of the struggle must be done even with a little thing because it starts big from the little thing which is why from now on for the future

Picsart_22-08-23_11-14-10-947.jpg

This is my account in the name of irwanis before doing the power up looks a little bit because I pokus power ups directly from the payment post

Picsart_22-08-23_11-13-24-684.jpg

With confidence and trust my hand began to press the steem button to power with no hesitation to start the important spirit don't give slack let alone lackluster

Picsart_22-08-23_11-04-37-759.jpg

After selecting directly, I entered the active key so that the transaction was successful, thank God it worked even though it was slow but sure

Picsart_22-08-23_11-04-06-757.jpg

With the amount of steem power 477.885 I can play steemit well although it is not comparable to those who get special attention from the steemit team this I continue to work because the steemit team comes with our consistency and I have felt this well

Only this participation I am this special contest with confidence and trust to do a continuous power up to be achieved dolphin 💪

NOTE

All of them are screenshots then edited via the picsart application to make it more interesting 🙂

Picsart_22-07-20_01-19-55-845.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66