Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230710-070020.png
facebook link

Warm greetings to all the amazing steemians in the @steembetterlife community. It has always been a privilege to participate in this promotion weekly contest. Indeed I love promotional activities because it is my dream to see steemit go far beyond where it is today. As such, I take it as I challenge to play a role and a challenge to tell people around me about the platform. To those I can not reach, my social media handle is being used.

Before I proceed, I do love to appreciate @irawandedy for organizing this contest weekly in an attempt to make us participate in steemit promotion. Sir, indeed this strategy of using social networks for promotion is working. After posting the promotional designs on my Facebook page last week, one of my friends who stays in the same state as me came to my house to ask more about the platform.

Screenshot_20230709-205655.png
facebook link

After explaining to him about steemit, he demanded that we create an account for him. Immediately I did that and I sent him a sample of the Achievementent 1 task to assist him in writing his own. He is by the username @dangana. Although he is yet to do anything on the account, that is because he is busy with school exams. As soon as he is done with exams, he will be an active member.

Screenshot_20230709-203620.png
facebook link

Today I'm happy again to post another promotional design in the form of flyers, hoping that in the end, it will attract more users to the platform. As you can see from the designs, I try to highlight some of the benefits that steemit offers.

When people hear about gaining currency, making friends, sharing ideas, and developing writing skills, it catches their attention and they will love to know more. Gladly, all those are the benefits that steemit offers.

Before I conclude, I do like to invite @yakdpeace, @josepha, and @patience90 to participate in this promotional exercise.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you ma'am (@eliany) for the support. It really motivate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52