Recruiting new user to steemit. By @ishayachris

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220721_150521.JPG

Greetings to all the beautiful and handsome members, friends, and lover's of this noble community (@steemforbetterlife). I'm of a believe that we are all doing well today. On this special day, I welcome you all to my blog where I will introducing my new recruits. Before then, I do love to appreciate this community for always promoting and supporting the progress of this able platform (@steem).

My new recruit


IMG_20220721_102708.jpg

Just like I always say, I see promoting this platform as a responsibility on each and every member of this platform. The reason is, this platform has always been of assistant to all it members. Apart from the financial support that we all are benefiting from this platform, we are also able to make friends around the world. Talking about things that we are learning from each other, I thinks we all are learning new things on daily basis. We learn about the cultures of people around the world, we always learn new things from different educational fields. Considering that, I believe its good we play a role towards promoting the progress of this platform. Personally, I do love my friends, family members, colleagues at work, and other people around me to also enjoy the benefits I'm enjoying in this platform, because that's one of the ways of showing them love, and its also a way of taking this platform to a greater level.

IMG_20220721_102001.jpg
After creating account for @charis7

Today being Thursday, I went to CDS (community development service). Its a program that every serving corp member in my country (Nigeria) have to attend every Thursday. The program is basically on development of our host communities. Looking at the numbers of corp members available in the meeting, I decided to introduce this platform to some of my colleagues. After much explanations about the platform, and after showing them some of my post, one corp member picked interest in the platform. As such he demanded that I create an account for him. Without wasting much time, we started the process, and I was able to create an account for him. He is by name Elleath, but he will be answering @charis7 here on steemit. You can click on the user name to see for yourself. After creating the account for him, I made him to subscribe to newcommers community, so that he can later post his introductory post. I'm of believe that this platform will welcome him warmly, and this platform will give him the best experience.

Finally, I want to call on every Steemians to introduce friends, lovers, family members, and everyone we can reach. With that, will grow together. Thank you for reading.

### 25% in support of #burnsteem25
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
July 21, 2022
O'clock22.25 Western Indonesian Time
Get Upvote2
valid comments from other users0
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.7 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 21 to July 21, 2022
Transfer to Vesting85.799 STEEM
Cash Out
75.653 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review sir

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45