Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

download.jpg
Source

Warm greetings to all my steemian friends.


It is a privilege to witness another year (2023), and I am happy to continue this amazing relationship with you all (steemians). I pray we all achieve our dreams this year so that in the end, we all can have smiles on our faces.

Last year (2022), I outlined my plans for this year (2023). Among my plans, steemit promotion is one of the basic ones. Times with numbers, I have discussed why I feel steemit promotion is so vital and why I take it as a responsibility upon myself.

Screenshot_20230103-055844.png
designed on canva

Some of the reasons include:

  • steemit has offered me smart and intelligent friends around the world.
  • it has been of help to me financially.
  • I have learned a lot of things on this platform. Some of those things include knowledge about cryptocurrency, business, people's culture, making some recipes, etc.
Considering how much I have benefited from the platform, I see no reason why I should hold back from promoting the platform. To the glory of God, promoting items, products, or anything is as easy as anything because everyone is on social networks, and with the presence of people on social networks, anything can reach out to millions of people within a short period.

Screenshot_20230103-062330.png
designed on canva

As such, I felt it will be great to use my Facebook handle to promote the platform. As you can see from the image, I used CANVA to make some designs, after which I posted them on Facebook. With that, thousands of people will get to hear about the platform.

Below are the links to the post on Facebook.

Link

Link

Now, I do love to invite @yakspeace, @ruthjoe, and @ophinebabe to take part in this promotion exercise.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Woow. This is very impressive dear friend, i love the way you promote steemit in your social media handle. Your flyers are so unique. Steem promotion is the best way to tell the world about steemit. I wish you all the best.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97