How Do You Promote Steem.? By @ishayachris

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81T9qyZYMLnB1wKz5go8xp4GCAR8r52MxeUVGgWQbwLoU17dnS7d51apmxpMqtsodgm3GvpgygJ7L4URsvzN3vJLi1TsBk.jpeg

A special greetings to @klen.civil for this amazing and wonderful contest. I also acknowledge all the members, friends, and lovers of this noble community. It is a pleasure to related with you on this important topic, and I'm sure that you are all happy with my presence. Today, I will be telling you what I do to promote steemit. Remain blessed as you read through.

steem promotion


Steem promotion is one of the activities that I consider as a necessity on me. Not only me, but on each and everyone who have the progress of this platform at heart. Like I always say, it will be of a great advantage if we can introduce our friends, family members, and our colleagues to this amazing and life changing platform.

We all know the how beneficial this platform is. We gain financial support, we make friends around the world, we learn various things from different educational Fields, and this platform has also made it possible for us to learn various cultures. Considering all the benefits listed above, i will be great benefit to us all if we can extend this platform to other people who are yet to know about it.


How Do You Promote Steem.?


I'm now in my third month on this platform because I registered on 18th May, 2022. So far, I have enjoyed a lot of benefits, and as such I have tried in some ways to extend it to my colleagues.

IMG_20220822_154515.JPG

Anytime I go for Community development service program, I use the opportunity to talk to some of my friends and colleagues about steemit. I try to convince them by showing them my wallet, and the wallets of some steemians. With that, some of them do pick interest and register. In the few months I have been on this platform, I have introduced three of my colleagues to it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH8151aDB63im2UydycpUkSVJU753vPUs5dCwwa48C7C6izo4o5CeM2YyjMMyoCxw55UohtCne7mXqtzxdrmRXK37WyoBHBt.jpeg

As you can see from one of the pictures, I introduced a colleague to the platform during our CDS meeting. As a matter of fact, every opportunity I get, I use it to talk to people about the platform. And the strategy have been working for me.

Thank you for reading. As a lover of @burnsteem25 initiative, I here by distribute 25% to @burnsteem25

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice work my friend. I can see you are a good ambassador of steemit doing the great work. Keep on the good work sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir

 2 years ago 

It is always good to share what we know is good to others and steemit is one of those that are good and rewarding. You are doing the right thing dear. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49