"Hope Contest, my plans towards the growth and progress of @steem". By @ishayachris

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

target.jpg
Image source

A warmly greetings to the members, friends, and lovers of this noble community (@steemforbetterlife). Its yet another privilege to share my dreams and plans for this platform in the near future with you all. Before I proceed, I really want to appreciate one of the backbones of this noble community, in person of @irawandedy for his tireless effort towards seeing the progress of this platform. Sir, you are indeed a great personnel, and I wish to be like you in the near future. I also want to acknowledge the entire community for the opportunity giving to me to share my dreams and plans for this platform. Continue reading me below to know what I have in mind towards the platform.

My hope for steem in the near future


Just like I always tell people, one of the way in which we can change our world to a better place is by educating and sharing things that will add values to the life of each and every individual. Here we are in this platform today, enjoying numerous benefits. Financially, the platform has and will always be supportive, educationally, I believe this platform offers more knowledge than what thousands of schools around the world offers. Here, we interact with people around the world, we learn many things including morals. What else could someone ask for that are more important than what the platform is offering? Considering all this benefits, I'm of a strong believe that if this platform can reach out to 70% of the world population, our world will definitely take a better shape. As such, my hope for this platform is to expand and reach out to all our friends, colleagues at work and schools, our family members, and everyone around us. More to that, we have numerous currencies around the world today, but when you compare them with steem currency, you realise that they are more expensive that steem, yet those platform does not actually offer what steemit platform offers. As such, I hope that in some time to come, steemit currency can become the dominant coin of exchange. Nevertheless, the growth and the progress of steemit all depend on all the steemians. If we all can do what is expected of us, our dreams will surely come to pass, but If we take it for granted, then we can only dream without success. Personally, I have my own plans to be successful in this platform. Base on my plans, in the next 1 year, I will reach the level of dolphin, and I will be a moderator in some communities. With that, I will have a better chance to promote this platform.

My plans to realize my dream


There is a popular saying that says " a man who fails to plan, have already plan to fail". I also say to myself that I will never be a failure, but right within me, I know that I must plan in order not to be a failure. Looking at that, I have my plans on how to achieve my dreams. Before I share my plans with you, I want you to know that I joined this platform 2 months ago. The person that introduced me to the platform was, and is still maintaining club5050. Then, I never knew anything about the benefits of being in club75 and club100. I tried to maintain the club5050 that I was encouraged to maintain. But now, base on my experience in this platform, I have come to realize that people who are in a higher clubs benefit more and they also contribute more to the progress of the platform. As such, I have decided within myself that starting from 24th of July, 2022, I will start powering up all my earnings. With that, my dream of adding value to the platform will be realise, and my dream of becoming a dolphin will soon come to pass. More to that, I plan to always introduce my colleagues and friends to this platform, so that the platform can reach out to more people.

The types of activities I have done to realize my expectations


Just like I mention earlier, I joined this platform 2 months ago, but nevertheless, I have contributed towards the progress of this platform. First of all, I have tried as much as possible to power up 50% of my earnings. Secondly, I have introduced two of my colleagues to the platform. Yesterday, I even created an account for one of my colleagues, and he is answering @charis7. In addition, I have always try to participate and share my ideas on how this platform can reach out to many people around the world. Also, I try as much as possible to support #burnsteem25, and #steemkindness initiatives.


Finally, I want to call on @v-brainer, @joymm, and @micheal-akpan to share their their plans towards this platform.

25% to @worlsmile

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodApril 23 to July 23, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting 143.066 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project (25%).
We wish you all the best for reaching your goal. We look forward to see you in Club100.
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for the review. I will soon be in club100

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10