Hope Contest. My plans for steemit in the near future. By @ishayachris

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

2020-07-15.png
Image source

greetings to each and every member, friend, and lover of this great community (@steemforbetterlife). Its yet another opportunity to share my dreams and plans for this platform with you all. Before I take a step towards sharing my plans with you, I do love to say thank you to one of the great personalilty in this noble community, in person of @irawandedy for his wonderful and amazing effort towards the progress of this platform. Sir, you are indeed a great personnel, and becoming like you is among my plans. I dream to be like you in the near future. I also want to appreciate the community in general for the opportunity giving to me to discuss my plans for this platform with other steemians. Remain blessed as you read through my plans.

  My hope for steem in the near future


I have developed the habit of telling people that, one way in which we can change this world of ours, is by educating and sharing things of values with other individuals around us. We are enjoying a lot of benefits in this platform. Yet there are some of our colleagues, friends, and family members that have not heard about the platform from us. I'm of a believe that with what this platform offers, if we all can make it a necessity to extend it to other people around us, I believe this world will change for the better became, this platform offer's a lot of education, and that's what we all need to make our world a better place. The morals that this platform offer's, is enough to change this world a bit.

As for me, I'm far away from my family and friends, but base on my plans, as soon as I return home I will introduce my friends and family members to this platform. In the few months I spent on this platform, I have introduce three of my colleagues to the platform, and I will continue doing that because I hope to see this platform grow larger in the near future.

Concerning my personal growth on the platform, I mentioned earlier that I really want to be like @irandewandy in the near future. I hope not to continue only being a Steemian but rather, a dolphin. I want to grow my steem power to 50k in the next two years to come. With that, I do add value to both the platform and to other steemians. More to that, I hope to be a moderator in the next few months. I hope to start hosting contest that will add meaning to both the platform and the life's of people. That's my hope.div>

    my plans to realize my dreams


It's true that no dream can be realized without proper plans. As a person who want to be successful, you must first of all lay your plans towards achieving that dream. I believe its now clear to everyone that I have a dream to fulfill in this platform. And in order to fulfill my dreams, I have my plans on how to achieve them. First of all, to achieve my dream of extending this platform to other people around me, I have planned to try as much as possible to discuss steemit with anyone that comes my way.

Secondly, to achieve my dream of becoming a dolphin in few months time, I have planned to always power up my earnings. Initially I was maintaining club5050 but, I felt that won't help me towards achieving my plans on time. As such I have decided to always power up all the rewards that comes in. In addition, I planned how I will participate in writing contest on daily basis. Before now, I write only one contest in a day, but now I write 3 or 2 contest on daily basis. You may check my blog to see the proof of what I'm saying.

 My activities towards realizing 
          my expectations


I joined this platform recently. To be precise, I joined the platform on 13th May, 2022. Ever since then, I have introduced three of my colleagues to the platform. More to that, I have moved from club5050 to club75, and I'm currently on my way to club100. To make the story short, I always power up all my earnings. More to that, I always participate in contest on daily basis, and I try as much as possible to distribute some percentage to either communities, burnsteem25, worldsmile, or steemkindness.

Thank you for reading. Love you all.

25% to worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow you actually have a good plan for steemit in the feature, and I pray that your plans will work out perfectly. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Amen dear. I really appreciate

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan