Best Wishes. Three basic things I wish to achieve shortly

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20221103_200704.JPG
Source

Special greetings to @amryskr and other noble community moderators and Admins of @steem4betterlife. You guys have always been amazing, and that's the more reason why interacting with you has always been a pleasure.


It is not a hidden fact that life comes in different forms. Sometimes the road can be smooth and rosy, and sometimes it can be full of storms and challenges. Well...., that's how our Creator made life to be, and we can't avoid it. Nevertheless, nothing seems to be permanent in life. The challenges you are facing today definitely will go behind you to become a story.

Talking about wishes in life, I can tell you that provided we are breathing, then we always will have something that we do wish to achieve in life. Some people wish to marry, while some are only wishing to build a house, and other people wish to secure a job. Everyone has his or her wish, but I believe our wishes always depend on the position we find ourselves in life.

As for me, I have wished for so many things that have come to pass in my life, and as I continue living, I have new things that I wish to achieve shortly in life. With that being said, below I will outline what I wish to achieve in a few years to come. Remain blessed as you read through.

My best wishes to come

As I said earlier, what we wish to achieve tomorrow depends on our position in life today. As such, I do love to tell you that I graduated from school last year (2021), and have yet to formally settle as a man. As such, I have only three (3) basic wishes on my list, and they are:

  1. Secure a well-paying job.
  2. Make my parents proud.
  3. Build a family.

pexels-photo-90333.jpeg
Source

Secure a well-paying job: I have always believed that the wish or prayer of anyone who just graduated from the University is to first of all secure a job that will help put food on the table. Job is what earns us money, and money is what helps us enjoy life. Without money, some basic needs can not be met. And once our needs are not met, then life becomes boring. As such, my first priority is to secure a job.

Make my parents proud: My dad and mum have been a pillar to me throughout my life journey. Never for once have I found myself in need and they turned their backs on me. They have been there for me in times of trouble, and they also stand by me to celebrate my success. If God blesses me today, then making them feel that they have not wasted their resources on me will be my first priority. I wish to buy them a car, build another house for them, and give them whatsoever they desire.


Build a family: As a man grows, having a companion begins to become a necessity for him. We all need someone to bear children with, someone to comfort our souls, and someone to plan the journey of life with. I'm not left behind because I am also a man who have plans to have children shortly. If God blesses me today, marriage is among what I wish to do in life.

Thank you for going through. I now call on @ophinebabe, @sadeew55, and @yakspeace to participate.

15% to @steembetterlife

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Great one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67