Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230309-134648.png
Designed on canva

Warm greetings to all the amazing members of the @steembetterlife community and @irawandedy for this amazing steemit promotional contest. It is a pleasure to be among those who participate in this promotion activity on social media. Remain blessed as you read through.

Steemit promotion contest has always
been one of my favorites because I love to promote whatever makes life better for people. Steemit has contributed in no small measure to my growth and progress as a person, and that is the more reason why I love to create awareness about it.

In an attempt to create awareness of the outer world, I always use my Facebook and WhatsApp handle to tell people about steemit by making a design that will attract the attention of friends and followers. With that design, a lot of friends will get to ask questions about the platform, and if that happens, I will take full responsibility to tell them about this darling platform.

Screenshot_20230309-134633.png
Designed on canva

As you can see from the design, I have included some information about what the steemit platform offers. Here at steemit, we build relationships with other people around the world, develop our writing skills, earn money, we share and learn new ideas daily.

I believe that before the end of today, I will have someone to explain and probably get recruited into the platform because I just posted the promotion design on my WhatsApp status, and also on my Facebook page. Stay calm as you wait to see my recruit.

Thank you for following through. I now invite @mjerry, @dave-hanny, and @yakspeace to participate in this promotion activity.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63