Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230630-195159.png
Facebook link

Warm greetings to the amazing people in the @steembetterlife community. After a long time, I'm glad to be back here to relate and also promote the steemit platform with you. Special appreciation to @irawandedy for giving us this opportunity to promote the steemit platform on our various social network handles.


I see promotion as something very vital for the progress of products and services. For anything to be well known, it has to be advertised. For that reason, I'm glad today to be able to promote this platform that has been of help to me in almost all aspects of life.

Screenshot_20230630-193945.png
Facebook link

Talking about money, this platform has
given me a lot. Friends, I made many of them here. Knowledge, I have acquired much here on steemit. Sincerely speaking, I see steemit as a life-changing opportunity for whosoever is patient, committed, and hard-working.

Of the love I have for the platform, I feel happy for my friends, family, and colleagues to join the platform so that we can all explore it and take it to a greater level. For this reason, I use my Facebook and WhatsApp pages to promote the platform. With that, I have the assurance that it will reach out to many people who will have an interest in joining a platform of this type.

Screenshot_20230630-201726.png
My chat with a friend

The good news is, after posting my promotion design on my WhatsApp page, a friend is already interested in joining. You can see my chat with him in the screenshot above. This strategy of promoting steemit on social networks is to me the best.

Screenshot_20230630-081328.png
Facebook link

Today I posted 3 designs on both Facebook and WhatsApp. As you can see from the design, I try to highlight what can be gained on this platform. After that, I mentioned some friends in each post. This is to help them see the promotion design easier, and also for their friends to see it too. I wish we all as steemians can hold unto this strategy.

Thanks for going through it. I invite @yakspeace, @ruthjoe, and @eliany to participate.

Note: the three promotion design were all designed on canva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The future is bright hence lets encourage all to join.

 last year 

That's the point sir. I believe in the future of steemit 100%

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45