Steem For Betterlife Challenge: Introducing Steemit To My Best Friend

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Hi steemians
Greetings to all colleagues in the steemit platform world wherever you are.

20230107_121753_0000.png

Today I am interested in participating in a contest organized by the Steem For Betterlife community with the theme "Your integrity on the steemit platform" with the link open at this address click here

I just joined this steemit platform last August 2022 but I have high integrity in trying to improve this steemit platform with the capacity I have of course. In the past few months I have always been guided by steemians friends where I myself still have a lot to learn more about using this platform.

Some forms of my integrity in this steemit world I do include the following:

Introducing the steemit platform to my best friends

In my daily life I interact a lot with the people around me where in this social interaction I have a lot of discussions and tell stories to each other both in the social, economic and even political fields. On the sidelines I interact with my friends who don't know steemit, I often provide an understanding of steemit, what is the potential for steemit in the crypto world and show examples of my account in steemit.

20230107_114402.jpgSocializing the steemit platform to my best friend

I made this effort to promote steemit to many people starting from close friends. One day I really hope that this steemit platform can be further known by the world community and especially the people in my area.

Introducing steemit through other social media
Screenshot_20230107-113849_WhatsApp.jpgmy screnshoot promo steemit in whatsapp group

In the past few months I have also often done steemit promos to friends who are far from me but have contact with me, I often do this promotion by sending it to several watsapp groups in my account. Personally, I also share a lot about steemit with friends who like to write and are active on various other social media such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Screenshot_20230107-113720_WhatsApp.jpgMy screnshoot promo steemit to my best friend on WhatsApp social media
Powered up my account

In using a steemit account I always do power ups to increase my own account power and I do this consistently without powering down. Every day I get a reward from every activity I always do power up at least once every 3 days and at most once a week.

Screenshot_20230107-114122_Samsung Internet.jpgscreenshot the power up on my account
Maintain status in Club100

I continue to maintain my account status at club100 without powering down any rewards I get. And I will continue to maintain this until I reach various levels in this steemit world.

Maybe this is what I can describe in this paper with my various forms of integrity on this steemit platform and I always hope that the masters in this steemit form platform can guide me so that I can find out more about steemit

In participating in this contest, I also want to invite my friends to participate, Mr. @waterjoe, @abialfatih, @farizalm and other colleagues that I did not mention here.

Thanks for everything
Wassalamualaikum wr. wb

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas support dan dukungannya
@steemcurator08 dan bg @heriadi....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74