"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.Every person set a goal in his life for every thing so I also setting a goal in the start of every year.A beautiful contest is organized in Steem For Betterlife and the theme of this contest is "Goal Setting for the year".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230523_024409_0000.png
Source


What specific goals did you set for the year?

When a new year starts, we prepare a complete plan in advance for certain things and set some goals. Similarly, I myself have always planned my life in advance and moved forward. For work, I think first about what work to do, what time to do it, and how to do it. Every time a new year begins, I think about a number of things, the most important of which is my budget. Because I think about the budget in this way, I know how much of what I will earn this year I have to spend on what activities, how much I have to save, and for what purpose I have to save. I do all my own management.


pexels-polina-kovaleva-5717457.jpg
Source


But last year I focused on one more thing besides budgeting and set a goal for it because I quit for a while when I used to use Steemit, but now that I have joined again, For this, I have set a goal that I will focus more on increasing the rank of my profile, and along with this, this year I will also try to make my SP maximum. In which I want to upgrade my SP to 2K.


How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

As I have already mentioned, every year I set a goal, work hard for it, and always achieve it. This year I have set another new goal, and for this I am still working hard. I hope if I continue my hard work like this, I will achieve this goal within my time. Because whenever a person intends to do something or sets a goal in his life, he gets it and works hard to achieve it. Because life is the name of struggle, and what you strive for is achieved in life. That's why I hope to achieve both of the two goals I have set this year with ease, as my activity has now increased enough on Steemit to enable me to achieve my goal.


pexels-rdne-stock-project-7005503.jpg
Source


How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

Yes, whatever goals and objectives are set in life, they affect us and other people as well. Because I set my own budget every year, when I achieve it successfully, So my success will inspire other people because I have achieved my goal and progressed, and this is my progress. Similarly, on Steemit, I will work hard, be dedicated, and be more active to achieve my goal. So people will visit my account and see my activities. After that, a kind of competition arises because everyone tries to move forward. When people are influenced by my activity, they will be more active and achieve success. Because whenever we are inspired by something, we try to repeat it.


pexels-rdne-stock-project-7005619.jpg
Source


How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

There are always things in life that will benefit us, so I have always set goals in my life that I can easily achieve, just like when I set my budget every year. I get a lot of benefits because, firstly, I avoid wasteful spending, and secondly, I also have a lot of savings, which is useful for me. Similarly, when I succeed in achieving one of my goals on Steemit, it will also benefit me because, firstly, my account reputation will be good, and secondly, my SP will also increase. Both of these things are very beneficial for me. Because the Steemit team is more dependent on SP, users with higher SP will get more support.


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @munaa ,@faiqch, @aaliarubab, @maryamnadeem to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello my friend
Your goal to be more independent and increase your SP strength is almost the same as mine. Everyone has good hopes in steemit.
Hopefully we can focus and be consistent

With goals, we will be more challenged to work hard to achieve these goals.

Goodluck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58