Contest-Save The World, Through Greenery".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you all are having a great day of life. I'm fine too. As we all live on earth, when it comes to saving the earth, we all should take steps for it, So a very beautiful contest organised by @irawandedy in Steem For Better Life And its theme is to "save the World", so I am going to participate in this competition.


png_20230508_220059_0000.png

Source


What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

The best practise to save the earth is fertility. The more fertile the area, the more the land will be protected from pollution. Because the trees are cut down and the wood is used, the land becomes barren, and the trees are also destroyed by setting fire to the forests. We as a conscious nation should save the earth if we plant more trees, make people aware of it, and plant more plants. On the other hand, if we fail to do so, If we destroy the forests and burn the wood, then we will take the biggest step in destroying the environment. Since I don't have much space, I have grown many trees and plants in my personal crops, which we take full advantage of as one can sit under the shade of the trees and there is greenery everywhere.


pexels-donald-tong-189298.jpg
Source


Protects the environment from pollution. Similarly, if we want to save our earth and make the environment beautiful, we should plant plants on a daily basis, repopulate barren land by planting trees, Similarly, there are many other activities that we should also inform others about so that people who cut and sell the wood will know the value of the wood. Just as the environment will be beautiful and green, our lifestyle will change. We spend our lives on earth, and it is our responsibility to protect the place where we live.


How do you do it

If any person has the idea of saving the earth in his heart, then the best idea for him is to plant trees, because when we plant more and more trees, the pollution in our environment will be less, and the air will also be free from pollution. And we will be able to breathe easily. Also, if we look into the future, it is very important to plant more trees on this land. I live in a village, so our crops are some distance from my house. I have planted small plants in the empty space inside the crops, and along the edge of the land, some vines are planted, some of which are flowers and some are fruits, because plants grow quickly in our land crops. Because there is a good quantity of water and the soil is very soft, the plant grows comfortably.


Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

As I have mentioned above, I have planted some plants in my crops, which I take care of and water on a daily basis. Similarly, I remember one day some people came to my college who had sculptures of different plants and told us about the different methods to protect the environment from pollution and also gave us advantages and disadvantages. When I heard all these things from these people, from that day on, I came up with a way to make the environment beautiful, and from that day on, I had the thought in my mind that I would make the environment beautiful by planting more and more plants.


IMG-20230430-WA0030.jpg


IMG-20230430-WA0031.jpg


In the same way, I made a small kiari in which I planted different kinds of plants. Many of these plants thrived, but some wilted. Hopefully, these plants will soon grow into trees and save the earth by spreading their fertility everywhere. I also photograph the plants every day when I go to water them.


What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

The government and the people around it should take action against various measures to save the earth. First of all, cutting trees should be banned. Apart from this, the following steps should be taken to prevent the massive destruction of forests today: And the people around them should plant more trees, keep the environment as clean as possible, and then make other people aware of it. When the government takes steps and takes strict action to save the earth, I hope all the issues will be solved and everyone will work to beautify the environment and save the earth. The government should create some special teams to work specifically on land rescue prevention and then give special attention to the recommendations to be adopted for its prevention.


pexels-wendelin-jacober-1411397.jpg
Source


This was my post today about greenery which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786, @ghazalach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52