The Diary Game 16-july-2024 today playing the football match

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello Friends, I hope all my friends are doing well.

Friends, I woke up this morning with a severe headache, so I thought I would rest for a while to give my head some relief.So I lay down for some time and then suddenly my eyes open that it is ten o'clock in the morning. And I got up and I was fresh etc. After I was fresh I sat down to have breakfast and my mother gave me breakfast.After breakfast I kept my utensils etc. in the kitchen because my mother was not feeling well so I took the utensils myself and put them in the kitchen.After that I had nothing to do so I sat near the children for some time and played with them۔My elder brother has three daughters, Masha Allah, one of them is his daughter, my niece. I love her a lot.

IMG_0543.jpeg

Then at 12 o'clock in the afternoon, my mother told me what to make for my son's dinner. So I told them that I really like to eat fried chicken, so they said, "Go and get a kilo of chicken from the butcher, and I will make it for you.Then I got up and I took out the bike and I went to a butcher and I asked him to make me a kilo of chicken, so he made me a kilo of good chicken and I took it home.Then my mother started preparing that chicken, while she was preparing chicken, I had other things to do, so I started doing that.

IMG_0501.jpeg

After that I saw in the house that there is no water to drink in the house because we do not drink the water of the motor that is installed in our house because its water is not good so I picked up the can and filled the water with the filter. I went So it took 10 to 15 minutes for the cans to fill up, so there was a wall next to it and I sat on it and waited for them to fill up.As soon as the can was filled with water, I picked it up and placed it on the bike. After placing it on the bike, I took it home.

IMG_0512.jpeg

IMG_0513.jpeg

After filling the water for some time, I came home and rested, after that my family told me that your baby's health is not good, so you should take his blood sample and get it tested by the laboratory.So I drew his blood with a syringe and after that I took him to the lab for testing.

IMG_0511.jpeg

After sampling the libtree I went to a friend and he was sitting by the canal he was feeling really hot that's why he had his shirt off so I sat next to him for a while.There was no noise on the bank of the canal and there was a very pleasant breeze, so I sat by it for a while and talked to it.

IMG_0505.jpeg

So I had some time on my way back so I thought I'd get my cutting done and massage for a small fee.So I stopped at a salon called Smart Hai. I stopped by him in the salon and I said to him, "Brother, I also want to get a haircut, and I also want to get a letter done, and I also want to get a massage."How much money will you take then he told me that I will take so much money from you and do all your work then I quickly sat down and he did my satisfactory work.After doing work etc. I came back home and I saw that my mother had prepared chicken kadhahi for me.After filling his stomach, he ate kadai and after eating, he went to his work.

IMG_0544.jpeg

I was a bit busy with my work, then suddenly I get a call that son, we have a football match, so please take some time and come to the ground.So I started to think whether I should do my job or listen to my teacher who taught me football Then I took some time managing the time and reached the football ground and played the match for some time.At the same time our team was playing with a two goal deficit so I went quickly and I scored a goal with courage but still we lost by two goals to one.In the middle of the match, one of our team's boys got injured, so we changed him, after we finished playing the match, we saw that he was injured a lot.So Today velog ends here because I was a bit busy with my work so I couldn't make velog.

IMG_0545.jpeg

So take care of yourself and the people around you. You need people's support. Read my post in full.Will share more good post up with people.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Nice post, you had a busy day! From playing with your niece to helping your family with errands, and even squeezing in a football match! It's great that you prioritize your family and make time for the things you enjoy. Don't worry about not having enough time for your vlog, your post is already packed with exciting activities! Take care and keep shining.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Share any content related to life in our community. We are interested in your valuable content. So you are invited to our community.

 2 months ago 

It's really nice to know that you are adventurous in life you saw the wood, you had a haircut which is good for your health. It was really a busy day for you but thanks to Allah who made your day a success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50