The Diary Game Wednesday, January 4, 2023:steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

diary game.png

Time is running so fast leaving its time, but I am still here with my daily routine which starts with preparing my children for school, I have to carry double responsibility because my wife always goes to work before 07.00 in the morning.

I've been doing it for the last 3 years, giving the kids breakfast, washing them and then going to work. In the last 7 months when my first child started kindergarten, I had to take him to school every day.

IMG_20230104_095647.jpg.png

My son is in Kindergarten School

You can see happy looks on their faces and Rhania is no exception, my daughter who is standing at the far right, Kindergarten education has changed her, changed her attitude and personality for the better, before my daughter was shy, she was just at home and not as active as other children, but now he is more active at home and his curiosity is higher, every day after school he always reads children's story books that are at home.


IMG_20230104_103456.jpg

My Workplace seen from Behind

IMG_20230104_095643.jpg

I'm in the program room


Traditional Coffee

It was already 8.05 West Indonesian Time, I rushed to the office to carry out my responsibilities as a health worker at the Health Service Unit, it took 5 minutes to travel to Meurah Mulia District, North Aceh District.

I entered from the back and met one of my co-workers, he asked me to drink a cup of coffee he had bought.
Entering the infectious disease eradication and health promotion program room, I was poured a glass of coffee by a co-worker, drinking coffee while opening my laptop was something new, and I tried to open several activity reports to verify.

The coffee I bought not far from the office tastes better than the coffee I usually buy at caffee, the price is very cheap, only by paying IDR. 5000/ 2,2 Steem has got 1 pack of coffee that can be drunk for 3 cups/ portion.



Administration room

After drinking traditional coffee, I went into the Administrative Room to prepare several promotion and position documents, I opened my laptop and saw the Achievement 3 link, when one of the users asked me to send the Achievement 3 guide link.

In the afternoon I went out with my office friends to have lunch at a tourist spot in Seunudon District, North Aceh Regency, the journey there was quite far, it took almost 1 hour 30 minutes to get to my destination.

The place is beautiful, we chose the top floor to order several types of food while lying down, the cool beach breeze made me fall asleep for a while.

After enjoying lunch, we went down to rent a 4-wheel motorbike and explored along the coast, this motorbike is rented for IDR. 30,000 per 15 minutes or the equivalent of 14 steam.

Lunch on the beach with office colleagues : https://what3words.com/bouts.upped.adapt


My Friend @jufrimj

In the afternoon we returned to our respective homes, tiredness paid off by today's activities with friends from the office. This is my activity today, hopefully we will meet again in the next diary.

Bayu Sub District, January 05, 2023
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great post! It's always nice to see the daily routine of someone from another part of the world. It sounds like you have a very busy and fulfilling life, taking care of your children and working as a health worker. The traditional coffee and lunch on the beach with your colleagues also sound like a nice break from the busyness of the day. Keep up the good work!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

This is really appreciating 💛 you are taking care of your kids like a mother doing all the stuff like mother n in most of the societies people think its only mother's duty to look after the children but you are doing it with your whole heart and also managing your job. I am so impressed from your efforts. More power to you. Stay blessed

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 06, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78